Financial Systems

System Links and Contacts

Accounting and Reporting
Budgeting
Endowment
Expense Reporting
Hiring
Inventory Operations
OnBase Unity Client
Payables
Payroll
Purchasing & Contracting
Student Systems

Accounting & Reporting

Chart Lookup Tool, Contact: Financial.Reports@Dartmouth.edu

General Ledger*, Contact: Controllers.Office@Dartmouth.edu

Institutional Reporting and Analysis

Contact: Financial.Reports@Dartmouth.edu

Budgeting

Budget Planning Tool, Contact: Budget Office

Endowment

Endowment Security Gifts (ESG), Contact: Institutional.Accounting@Dartmouth.edu

Fundriver Department Access (Endowment system), Contact: Endowment.Fund.System@Dartmouth.edu

Fundriver Main Application (Endowment system), Contact: Endowment.Fund.System@Dartmouth.edu

Expense Reporting

iExpense*, Contact: Expense.Reporting@Dartmouth.edu

Hiring

HRMS*, Contact: Dartmouth.Payroll@Dartmouth.edu

PA Smart Form*, Contact: PA.Smart.Form@Dartmouth.edu

Inventory Operations

Inventory Catalog*, Contact: Inventory.Operations@Dartmouth.edu

OnBase Unity Client

OnBase Unity Client, Contact: Financial.System.Access@Dartmouth.edu 

The OnBase Unity Client is a desktop application for PC users on the Dartmouth domain. If accessing the Client on a Mac or alternative domain, individuals must use Microsoft Remote Desktop Services (RDS). 

Payables

Payables*, Contact: Accounts.Payable@Dartmouth.edu

Payroll

Employee Self-Service, Contact: Dartmouth.Payroll@Dartmouth.edu

Kronos, Contact: Kronos.Admin@Dartmouth.edu

Purchasing & Contracting

Contract Management System, Contract: Procurement.Services@Dartmouth.edu

eProcurement*, Contact: Procurement.Services@Dartmouth.edu

Procurement Card (P-Card)*, Contact: Procure-to-Pay@dartmouth.edu

Student Systems

Banner, Contact: Help@Dartmouth.edu

DartHub, Contact: Help@Dartmouth.edu

D-Pay Student Electronic Billing and Payment System, Contact: Campus.Billing@Dartmouth.edu

Student Loan System, Contact: Campus.Billing@Dartmouth.edu

*Oracle E-Business Suite: With the exception of Employee Self-Service and iExpense, module availability is dependent on access responsibilities.

 

Last Updated