Financial Operations & Contacts

Finance and Finance Center staff are working remotely and are available to answer questions during office hours.

Finance Offices located at 7 Lebanon Street, Suite 302 have restricted hours and are available onsite Wednesdays and Thursdays: 10:00AM - 3:00PM for AP Check pick-ups, Corporate Credit Card and Procurement Card (PCard) pick-ups, and Automotive Registration pick-ups.

The Payroll Office located at 7 Lebanon Street, Suite 309 has restricted hours and is available onsite Wednesdays and Thursdays: 10:00AM - 2:00PM

Campus Billing & DartCard Services is not open, but appointments can be arranged as necessary by emailing: Campus.Billing@Dartmouth.edu.

Please call first to see if your specific situation can be handled over the phone or to ensure someone will be present to assist you or Contact us.

Finance Operation Contacts

Technical Help Contacts

Financial Operation Current Status Email Contact for Questions Telephone
Employee Paychecks Sign up for direct deposit or paper checks will be distributed in a number of ways (more info will be provided to affected individuals) Dartmouth.Payroll@Dartmouth.edu (603) 646-2697
Employee Payslips Sign up for paperless option or paper checks will be distributed to address on file (may be Hinman). These are also available on Employee Self-Service. Dartmouth.Payroll@Dartmouth.edu (603) 646-2697
Expense Reporting & Reimbursements Sign up for direct deposit or paper check will be mailed to the address on file Contact the appropriate finance center: Admin.and.Provost.Finance.Center
@Dartmouth.edu

ASFC@Dartmouth.edu
Geisel.Finance.Center@Dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-1310
(603) 646-2028
(603) 650-1238
Cash or Deposits Contact Cashier’s Office for an appointment Cashiers.Office@Dartmouth.edu (603) 646-2433
Incoming ACH and Wire Payments Expected payments owed to Dartmouth Institutional.Accounting@Dartmouth.edu (603) 646-3002
Credit Card pick up Arrange with Procure-to-Pay for pick up once card is available Procure-to-Pay@Dartmouth.edu (603) 646-2435 (603) 646-2811
Lost or stolen credit card Notify JPMorgan Chase Bank immediately at 1-800-270-7760 and then report it to Procure-to-Pay. Procure-to-Pay@Dartmouth.edu (603) 646-2435
(603) 646-2811
Vendor checks Will be mailed to addresses on file unless signed up for SUA Contact the appropriate finance center: Admin.and.Provost.Finance.Center
@Dartmouth.edu

ASFC@Dartmouth.edu
Geisel.Finance.Center@Dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-1310
(603) 646-2028
(603) 650-1238
Accounts payable checks for pick up Note pick up check on the Payment Request eForm and you will be contacted once the check is ready for pick up Contact the appropriate finance center: Admin.and.Provost.Finance.Center
@Dartmouth.edu

ASFC@Dartmouth.edu
Geisel.Finance.Center@Dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-1310
(603) 646-2028
(603) 650-1238
I9s Arrange time for new employees to complete paperwork with Payroll office or Human Resources Dartmouth.Payroll@Dartmouth.edu Human.Resources@Dartmouth.edu (603) 646-2697
(603) 646-3411
Grant Related Any grant related items should be direct to the Office of Sponsored Projects Sponsored.Projects@Dartmouth.edu (603) 646-3007
 

Technical Help

Contract Management System: Agiloft.Help@Dartmouth.edu

iExpense: Expense.Reporting@Dartmouth.edu 

Kronos: Kronos@Dartmouth.edu 

Financial System Access: Financial.System.Access@Dartmouth.edu 

 
Last Updated