home > thank you >

2012 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who have given to Dartmouth in fiscal 2012 through the Dartmouth College Fund. Donors who have pledged will be listed when their gifts are received.

Class of 1937
30.3% Participation

Donald B. Albertsen *B

Joseph F. DeMay 

Henry M. Doremus, II, D.V.M. 

John E. Emerson *

Robert J. Finkelstein, Ph.D. 

Chellis F. French, Jr. 

Dominic B. Griffin, Jr. 

The Reverend Cedric H. Jaggard 

Jerome B. Sherman B

Thomas N. Willins, Jr. B

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Angela C. Anstatt B

Marjory Schwalbe Berkowitz 

Mary B. Fenn B

Janet Foley 

Mrs. John B. Handrahan 

Miriam Laster Harris 

Mrs. Harry R. Heneage 

Patricia Leopold B

Lynn Prescott 

Bette Jeanne Sage 

Marie Whitehill-Mairhuber 

Key: * = Deceased,   A = Adopted,   V = Volunteer,   B = BTS Member

About the Honor Roll   |   Previous Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2004  •  2005  •  2006  •  2007  •  2008  •  2009  •  2010 •  2011

 View the current Honor Roll