Skip to main content
HomeOur Staff >

Institutional Accounting Staff

Denise (Dee) M. Fillian
Department: Institutional Accounting
Title: Accounting Operations Manager
Telephone: (603) 646-3006
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Denise.M.Fillian@Dartmouth.edu

Dianna M. Ulm
Department: Institutional Accounting
Title: Endowment Accounting Specialist
Telephone: (603) 646-4063
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Dianna.M.Ulm@dartmouth.edu

Jill R. Grodan
Department: Institutional Accounting
Title: Investment Accounting Specialist
Telephone: (603) 646-3044
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Jill.R.Grodan@dartmouth.edu

Matthew Sykes
Department: Institutional Accounting
Title: Trust Administration and Investment Accounting Analyst
Telephone: (603) 646-3037
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Matthew.Sykes@dartmouth.edu

Norine A. Olisky
Department: Institutional Accounting
Title: Accounting Operations Specialist
Telephone: (603) 646-3002
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Norine.A.Olisky@dartmouth.edu

Olga Melnikova
Department: Institutional Accounting
Title: Accounting Operations Specialist
Telephone: (603) 646-1095
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Olga.Melnikova@dartmouth.edu

Tawnia L. Boutin
Department: Institutional Accounting
Title: Director of Institutional Accounting
Telephone: (603) 646-2905
Fax: (603) 646-3021
E-mail: Tawnia.L.Boutin@dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 11/12/12