Home >

Staff and General Information

Main Office Telephone: (603) 646-2442
Office Fax Number: (603) 646-9199 
Risk.Management@dartmouth.edu

David F. Foster

Interim Director, Risk and Internal Controls Services
Telephone: (603) 646-3839
David.F.Foster@dartmouth.edu

Hector L. Rivera

Director, Internal Controls Services
Telephone: (603) 646-3039
Hector.L.Rivera@dartmouth.edu

Tina Levengood

Director, Risk Management and Insurance
Telephone: (603) 646-9257
Tina.Levengood@dartmouth.edu

Lisa Roche

Associate Director, Risk Management and Insurance
Telephone: (603) 646-3837
Lisa.A.Roche@dartmouth.edu

Kim Wood

Program Coordinator
Telephone: (603) 646-2442
Kimberly.Wood@dartmouth.edu