Home >

Our Team

Attorneys

 

Sandhya L. Iyer
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
e-mail: Sandhya.L.Iyer@Dartmouth.edu

Joshua S. Grubman
Associate General Counsel
e-mail: Joshua.S.Grubman@Dartmouth.edu

Tammy M. Hickox
Associate General Counsel
e-mail: Tammy.M.Hickox@Dartmouth.edu

Rachel E. Muñoz
Associate General Counsel for Labor & Employment
e-mail: Rachel.E.Munoz@dartmouth.edu

Jessica A. Nylund
Associate Vice President of Real Estate and Special Counsel
e-mail: Jessica.A.Nylund@Dartmouth.edu

Amy Piccola
Interim Associate General Counsel
e-mail: Amy.Piccola@Dartmouth.edu

Esther C. Haley Walker
Associate General Counsel
e-mail: Esther.CH.Walker@Dartmouth.edu

Staff

 

Ann M. Fraser
Administrative Office Manager
Supports Sandhya Iyer
e-mail: Ann.M.Fraser@dartmouth.edu

Julie A. Davide
Paralegal to the Associate General Counselors 
Supports Joshua Grubman, Tammy Hickox, Rachel Muñoz, Amy Piccola
e-mail: Julie.A.Davide@dartmouth.edu

Cynthia J. Patch
Office Administrator/Legal Assistant
Supports Esther CH. Walker
e-mail: Cynthia.J.Patch@dartmouth.edu