Baker Tower

Director (2020-2021)

Rebecca Biron

Spanish and Portuguese, Comparative Literature, Leslie Center for the Humanities

Faculty members who teach this course include:


Timothy Baker (Classics, Religion)

Rebecca Biron (Spanish and Portuguese)

Colleen Boggs (English and Creative Writing, Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies)

Paul Carranza (Spanish and Portuguese)

Michelle Clarke (Government)

Carolyn Dever (English and Creative Writing)

Antonio Gomez (Spanish and Portuguese)

Lucas Hollister (French and Italian)

Andrew McCann (English)

Petra McGillen (German Studies)

Darin McMahon (History)

Eric Miller (German Studies)

Klaus Mladek (German Studies)

Kristin O'Rourke (Art History)

Lynn Patyk (Russian)

Timothy Pulju (Classics; Linguistics)

Julia Rabig (History)

Israel Reyes (Spanish and Portuguese)

Ellis Shookman (German Studies)

Andrea Tarnowski (French and Italian, Comparative Literature, Leslie Center for the Humanities)

Hakan Tell (Classics)

Jonathan Smolin (Middle Eastern Studies)

Roberta Stewart (Classics)

Steve Swayne (Music)

Kenneth Walden (Philosophy)

Dennis Washburn (Asian Studies, Comparative Literature)

Mark Williams (Film and Media Studies)

Kathleen Wine (French and Italian)