Skip to main content
Office of the Registrar

Dartmouth College
Office of the Registrar
6014 McNutt Hall
Hanover, NH 03755-3541


Phone: (603) 646-2246
Fax: (603) 646-2247
Email: registrar@Dartmouth.EDU
Home >  Registration

Registration Schedules


 2019-2020 Academic Year

Summer Term 2019 Schedule

  • Course Election: Wed, April 24  - Thurs, May 2
  • Student Enrollment and Course Schedule Available: Thurs, May 9
  • Course Changes: Friday, May 10 - Wed, May 29
  • Add/Drop: Thurs, June 20 - Wed, July 3

 

2019 summer registration schedule

 

Fall Term 2019 Schedule

Continuing Students

  • Course Election: Wed, May 8 - Thurs, May 16
  • Student Enrollment and Course Schedule Available: Thurs, May 23
  • Course Changes: Fri, May 24 - Wed, May 29
  • Second Course Changes: Thurs, June 20 - Wed, Aug 21
  • Add/Drop: Mon, Sept 16 (8am) - Sun, Sept 29

 2019 fall continuing registration schedule

 

Entering Students (Only)

  • Course Election: Fri, Sept 13 (8am - 6pm)
  • Student Enrollment and Course Schedule Available: Fri, Sept 13 (after 8pm)
  • Course Changes: Sat, Sept 14 (8am)- Sun, Sept 15 (6pm)
  • Add/Drop: Mon, Sept 16 (8am) - Sun, Sept 29 (11:59pm)

 

2019 fall entering registration schedule

Winter Term 2020 Schedule

  • Course Election: Wed, Oct 30 - Thurs, Nov 7
  • Student Enrollment and Course Schedule Available: Thurs, Nov 14
  • Course Changes: Fri, Nov 15 - Tues, Nov 19
  • Add/Drop: Mon, Jan 6 - Sun, Jan 19

 2020 winter registration schedule

Spring Term 2020 Schedule

  • Course Election: Wed, Feb 12 - Thurs, Feb 20
  • Student Enrollment and Course Schedule Available: Thurs, Feb 27
  • Course Changes: Fri, Feb 28 - Fri, Mar 6
  • Add/Drop: Mon, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 12

 2020 spring registration schedule

Unless otherwise noted, all periods begin at 12:00am and end at 11:59pm on the dates specified.

Last Updated: 6/19/19