Skip to main content
Home >  People

Faculty Advisory Committee

 Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Professor, of Computer Science,  Department of Computer Science

(Campbell lab website)

Michael Casey

Michael Casey

James Wright Professor, Department of Music

(Casey lab website)

Sol Diamond

Solomon Diamond

Associate Professor of Engineering, Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth

Dan Rockmore

Daniel Rockmore

John G. Kemeny Parents Professor of Mathematics, Department of Mathematics

Director, Neukom Insititute

(website)(Neukom Institute website)

Adina Roskies

Adina Roskies

Professor, Department of Philosophy


Last Updated: 11/28/18