Home > Council on the Libraries >  Council on the Libraries 2022-2023 >

Members 2022-2023

Council on the Libraries 2022-2023 Membership List

Dean of Libraries:
Susanne Mehrer

The Provost or his or her representative:
Paul Sunde, Director of Admissions

The Dean of the College or his or her representative:
Joe Castelot, Director of the Collis Center

The Dean of the Guarini School of Graduate and Advanced Studies or his or her representative:

Amanda Skinner, Assistant Director of Outreach and Communications

Six members of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences (two from each division, from different departments):
Arts and Humanities: Devin Singh, Associate Professor of Religion
Arts and Humanities: Håkan P. Tell, Associate Professor of Classics
Social Sciences: Claudia Olivetti, Professor of Economics
Social Sciences: D.G. Webster, Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
Sciences: Marcelo Gleiser, Professor of Physics & Astronomy 
Sciences: Robert Cantor, Professor of Chemistry 

One member from each of the three Professional Schools:
Tuck School of Business: Davin Chor, Associate Professor and Globalization Chair
Geisel School of Medicine: David Goodman, Professor of The Dartmouth Institute
Thayer School of Engineering: Geoffrey G. Parker, (Chair) Professor of Engineering

Four Students, two undergraduates and one graduate and one postdoc:
Undergrad Student: David Millman '23
Undergrad Student: Crawford Hovis '25

Graduate Student: Caroline I. Donovan, Graduate Student

Postdoc Student: Nataliia Vereshchuk, Postdoctoral Fellow

Non-voting Member:
Mitch Davis, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer