Members 2016-2017

Council on the Libraries 2016-2017 Membership List

 Rebecca Biron, Dean of College, Professor of Spanish and Comparative Literature

 Michael Dietrich (Chair), Professor of Biological Sciences, Affiliated Faculty, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Program

 Steven Kahl, Associate Professor of Business Administration, Tuck School of Business

 Tom Luxon, Professor of English

 Janice McCabe, Associate Professor of Sociology

 Jock McCullough, Associate Progessor of Surgery Section Chief, Division of Cardiac Surgery

 Geoffrey Parker, Professor of Engineering and Director, Master of Engineering Management Program

 Walter Simons, Professor of History

 Esmé Thompson, Professor of Studio Art

 David Webb, Professor of Mathematics

 Martin Wybourne, Senior Vice Provost for Research, and the Francis and Mildred Sears Professor of Physics



 Jennifer Taxman, Interim Dean of Libraries

 Carolyn Dever, Provost (or her representative)

Joe Ducet, Acting VP for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer