Members 2013-2014

Council on the Libraries 7/1/13 - 6/30/14 Membership List

Inge-Lise Ameer, Associate Dean of the College for Student Academic Support Services

Brett Gamboa, Assistant Professor of English, Chair (Fall Term)

Robert Graves, Krehbiel Professor, Thayer School of Engineering

Douglas Irwin, Professor of Economics, Robert E. Maxwell '23 Professorship of Arts & Sciences

Steve Kahl, Associate Professor of Business Administration, Tuck School of Business

James LaBelle, Professor of Physics and Astronomy

Mark McPeek, Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences

Klaus Mladek, Assistant Professor of German Studies, Chair (Winter/Spring Terms)

Glenda Shoop, Director of Curricular Design and Evaluation, Office of Medical Education, Geisel School of Medicine

Zeynep Turkyilmaz, Assistant Professor of History

Undergraduate Student Representatives


Graduate Student Representative

Matt Broughton, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Ex Officio Members

Lindsay Whaley, Interim Vice Provost and Associate Provost for International Initiatives

Jeffrey Horrell, Dean of Libraries and Librarian of the College

Ellen Waite-Franzen, Vice President of Information Technology/CIO

Invited Guests

Elizabeth Kirk, Associate Librarian for Information Resources

Jennifer Taxman, Associate Librarian for User Services

David Seaman, Associate Librarian for Information Management