2006-2007 Membership in the Council on Libraries

Walter Simons, Assistant Professor of History, Women's and Gender Studies, and Chair, Council on the Libraries
Mishuana Goeman, Assistant Professor of English, Native American Studies and Women's and Gender Studies
Mikhail Gronas, Assistant Professor of Russian
William Hickey, Constantine and Joyce Hampers Professor of Pathology, Senior Associate Dean, Dartmouth Medical School
Mary Munter, Professor of Management Communication, Amos Tuck School of Business
Gary Johnson, Professor of Earth Sciences
Robert Graves, John H. Krehbiel Sr. Professor for Emerging Technologies, Co-Director, M.E.M Program, Thayer School of Engineering
Roxanna Verona, Associate Professor of French and Italian, Comparative Literature, and Women's and Gender Studies
David Webb, Professor of Mathematics
Xun Shi, Assistant Professor of Geography

Undergraduate Student Representatives

Alice Farnham, Dartmouth' 07
Alisa Koonce, Dartmouth '08

Graduate Student Representative

Sara Walker

Ex Officio Members

Teoby Gomez, Assistant Dean of the College
Jeffrey Horrell, Dean of Libraries and Librarian of the College
Ellen Waite-Franzen, Vice President of Information Technology
Barry Scherr, Provost

Invited Guests

John Crane, Deputy Librarian of the College
Elizabeth Kirk, Associate Librarian for Information Resources
Cynthia Pawlek, Associate Librarian of the College
David Seaman, Associate Librarian for Information Management

Staff to the Council

Julie Blain, Assistant to the Administrative Group

*Appointment is by academic year: July 1 - June 30