Skip to main content

Connect with Tucker!

Find Us On Campus

Tucker Foundation
6154 South Fairbanks Hall
Hanover, NH
03755-3529
Phone: (603) 646-3350
Fax: (603) 646-2645
Email: Tucker.Foundation@Dartmouth.EDU

Upcoming Events

 

Tucker Student Spotlight

 Brett Losen '14

Brett Losen '14
Foundation Office Assistant

Majors: Classics, minor in Biology

Hometown: Calmar, IA

Read the full interview

HomeAbout > Staff >

Staff

The Tucker Foundation offices are located in South Fairbanks Hall, around the corner from '53 Commons.  For general requests, please e-mail us or contact the office at (603) 646-3350.

Central Administration

Theresa Ellis
Interim Dean
phone: (603) 646-3416
email: Theresa.M.Ellis@dartmouth.edu
Biography

Kathleen A. Moore
Assistant to the Dean and Office Manager
phone: (603) 646-3442
email: Kathleen.A.Moore@dartmouth.edu
Biography

Kathy Boivin
Administrative Assistant
phone: (603) 646-3780
email: Kathy.A.Boivin@dartmouth.edu
Biography

Heather Williams
Administrative Assistant
phone: (603) 646-3350
email: Heather.T.Williams@dartmouth.edu
Biography

Religious and Spiritual Life

Nancy Vogele
Director of Religious and Spiritual Life
phone: (603) 646-9919
email: Nancy.Vogele@dartmouth.edu
Biography

Rabbi Edward Boraz
Rabbi, Dartmouth Hillel & Associate Chaplain
phone: (603) 646-0410
email: Edward.S.Boraz@dartmouth.edu
Biography

Sharif A. Rosen
Muslim & Multi-faith Advisor
phone: (603) 646-3777
email: Sharif.Rosen@dartmouth.edu
Biography

Claudia Palmer
Administrative Assistant, Dartmouth Hillel
phone: (603) 646-0410
email: Claudia.L.Palmer@dartmouth.edu
Biography

Service and Education

Tracy Dustin-Eichler
Program Officer for Local Service
phone: (603) 646-0411
email: Tracy.L.Dustin-Eichler@dartmouth.edu
Biography

Jay Davis
Program Officer for School Outreach
phone: (603) 646-9918
email: Jay.T.Davis@dartmouth.edu
Biography

Adam Knowlton-Young
Program Manager for Service Trips
phone: (603) 646-6651
email: Adam.J.Knowlton-Young@dartmouth.edu
Biography

Kara Wakefield
Program Manager for Fellowships and Internships
email: Kara.L.Wakefield@dartmouth.edu
Phone: (603) 646-9119
Biography

Rachel Abendroth
Volunteer Coordinator for Local Service
phone: (603) 646-3778
email: Rachel.E.Abendroth@dartmouth.edu
Biography - coming soon!

Antonio Brown
AmericCorps VISTA SEAD College Support Intern
phone: (603) 646-9921
email: Antonio.V.Brown.11@Dartmouth.edu
Biography

Last Updated: 7/23/14