Skip to main content

The Montgomery Endowment
Office of the Provost
6004 Parkhurst Hall
Dartmouth College
Hanover, N.H. 03655
(603) 646-4062
Home >

Montgomery Endowment Steering Committee

2012 - 2013

  • Lindsay Whaley, Interim Vice Provost; Associate Provost for International Initiatives (Chair of the Committee)
  • Rita and Peter Heydon
  • Bryant Garth, Dean, Southwestern Law School
  • Lynn Higgins, Associate Dean of the Faculty for International and Interdisciplinary Studies; Israel Evans Professor in Oratory and Belles Letters
  • David Kotz, Associate Dean of the Faculty for the Sciences; Professor of Computer Science; Champion International Professor
  • F. Jon Kull, Dean of Graduate Studies; Professor of Chemistry; Rodgers Professor at Dartmouth College
  • Nancy Marion, Associate Dean of the Faculty for the Social Sciences; George J. Records 1956 Professor of Economics
  • Michael Mastanduno, Dean of the Faculty; Nelson A. Rockefeller Professor of Government
  • Adrian Randolph, Associate Dean of the Faculty for the Arts & Humanities; Leon E. Williams Professor of Art History
  • Christianne Hardy Wohlforth, Director, Montgomery Fellows Program (non-voting)
  • Mary-Ella Zietz, Finance Center Director and Assistant Provost for Fiscal Planning and Operations (non-voting)

Last Updated: 9/11/14