Skip to main content
Home > News >

Dartmouth College Observed Holidays

 2014 Holidays

The College will observe the following paid holidays in the 2014 calendar year:

New Year's Holiday 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day

Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday,  November 28, 2014

Day Before Christmas

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014

The 2015 New Year's Holiday will be Thursday, January 1, 2015.

Click here for information regarding the Winter Break.

2015 Holidays

The College will observe the following paid holidays in the 2015 calendar year:

New Year's Holiday 2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2015

Day Before Christmas

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2015

The 2016 New Year's Holiday will be Friday, January 1, 2016.

Click here for information regarding the Winter Break.

Last Updated: 7/1/14