Skip to main content
Home >

Contact Us

Student Wellness Center


The Student Wellness Center
6 North Main Street HB: 6144
Robinson Hall, Suite 319
Hanover, NH 03755

Phone: (603) 646-9414
FAX: (603) 646-1444, ATTN: The Student Wellness Center

 

Staff


Caitlin Barthelmes
, M.P.H.
Director
Caitlin.Barthelmes@dartmouth.edu 

Amanda Childress, M.Ed.
Associate Director
Amanda.Childress@dartmouth.edu

Mary Nyhan, M.P.H.
Assistant Director for Health Improvement
Mary.B.Nyhan@dartmouth.edu

Brian Bowden, M.Ed., LPC, LCMHC
Lead BASICS Counselor
Brian.Bowden@dartmouth.edu


Ben Bradley, M.S.W.
Manager of the Dartmouth Bystander Initiative (DBI)
Benjamin.A.Bradley@dartmouth.edu


Laura Beth White, BA CWC, RYT-200
Wellness Program Coordinator
Laura.Beth.White@dartmouth.edu 

Tong Fei, M.S.W.
Healthy Relationships and Sexual Health Specialist
Tong.Fei@dartmouth.edu

Dawn Gillis, M.S., L.M.T.
Assessment & Program Evaluation Coordinator
Dawn.E.Gillis@dartmouth.edu


Carissa Dowd, B.A.
Office Manager
Carissa.R.Dowd@dartmouth.edu

 

Last Updated: 1/25/17