Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Conferences and Events is an office of the Advancement Division of Dartmouth College.

Ann Root Keith
Chief Operating Officer for Advancement
(603) 646-3095
ann.root.keith@dartmouth.edu


CONFERENCES AND EVENTS
(603) 646-2923
conferences.and.events@dartmouth.edu

Ernest J. Kiefer
Executive Director
(603) 646-1782
ernest.j.kiefer.II@dartmouth.edu

Darcy Fifield
Department Coordinator
(603) 646-3139
darcy.w.fifield@dartmouth.edu


ADVANCEMENT EVENTS

Lori Harris
Director
(603) 646-0306
lori.a.harris@dartmouth.edu

Corey Barrette
Assistant Director and Reunion Manager
(603) 646-0588
Corey.Barrette@dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Bodenweber
Assistant Director
(603) 646-9383
Jennifer.Bodenweber@dartmouth.edu

Jessica Caron
Program Manager
(603) 646-1746
Jessica.M.Caron@dartmouth.edu

Megan Castelot
ProgramManager
(603) 646-2337
Megan.L.Castelot@dartmouth.edu

 

Nancy Garrett
Associate Director
(603) 646-4094
Nancy.M.Garrett@dartmouth.edu

Christine Lauchenauer
Assistant Director
(415) 984-0248
christine.m.lauchenauer@dartmouth.edu

Dorothy (Dee-Dee) Roy-Deyo
Events Coordinator
(603) 646-2259
dorothy.f.roy@dartmouth.edu

Annie Walker
Program Manager
(603) 646-2224
annette.d.walker@dartmouth.edu

INSTITUTIONAL EVENTS

Sara Campbell
Assistant Director
(603) 646-1342
sara.o.campbell@dartmouth.edu

Kristen Post
Events Coordinator
(603) 646-3749
kristen.post@dartmouth.edu

LOGISTICS

Jim Alberghini
Manager
(603) 646-2879
jim.alberghini@dartmouth.edu

Randy Brown
Events Coordinator
(603) 646-2923
randy.s.brown@dartmouth.edu

Julie Hermann
Events Facilitator
(603) 646-2895
julie.c.hermann@dartmouth.edu

Laura LaMontagne
Events Facilitator
(603) 646-3582
laura.lamontagne@dartmouth.edu

Nancy Miller
Events Facilitator
(603) 646-1565
nancy.j.miller@dartmouth.edu

Nyla Waddell
Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2923
nyla.jo.e.waddell@dartmouth.edu

 

Last Updated: 10/4/16