Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Conferences and Events is an office of the Advancement Division of Dartmouth College.

Ann Root Keith
Chief Operating Officer for Advancement
(603) 646-3095
ann.root.keith@dartmouth.edu


CONFERENCES AND EVENTS
(603) 646-2923
conferences.and.events@dartmouth.edu

Ernest J. Kiefer
Executive Director
(603) 646-1782
ernest.j.kiefer.II@dartmouth.edu

Karen Hall
Department Coordinator
(603) 646-3139
karen.m.hall@dartmouth.edu


ADVANCEMENT EVENTS

Lori Harris
Director
(603) 646-0306
lori.a.harris@dartmouth.edu

Meghan Agars
Program Manager
603-646-2224
meghan.e.agars@dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Bodenweber
Assistant Director
(603) 646-9383
jennifer.bodenweber@dartmouth.edu

Megan Castelot
Program Manager
(603) 646-2337
megan.l.castelot@dartmouth.edu

Nancy Garrett
Associate Director
(603) 646-4094
nancy.m.garrett@dartmouth.edu

Laura Jean Gilllloux
Assistant Director
603-646-3335
laura.jean.gilloux@dartmouth.edu

Dorothy (Dee-Dee) Roy-Deyo
Events Coordinator
(603) 646-2259
dorothy.f.roy@dartmouth.edu

INSTITUTIONAL EVENTS

Sara Campbell
Assistant Director
(603) 646-1342
sara.o.campbell@dartmouth.edu

Kristen Post
Events Coordinator
(603) 646-3749
kristen.post@dartmouth.edu

LOGISTICS

Jim Alberghini
Associate Director
(603) 646-2879
jim.alberghini@dartmouth.edu

Randy Brown
Events Coordinator
(603) 646-2923
randy.s.brown@dartmouth.edu

Darshana Griggs
Events Facilitator
(603) 646-1565
darshana.kr.griggs@dartmouth.edu

Nyla Waddell
Events Facilitator
(603) 646-2895
nyla.jo.e.waddell@dartmouth.edu

 

Last Updated: 5/17/18