Skip to main content

Conferences & Events is part of the Advancement Division of Dartmouth College.

Staff Directory

Conferences and Events is an office of the Advancement Division of Dartmouth College.

Ann Root Keith   
Chief Operating Officer for Advancement
(603) 646-3095
ann.root.keith@dartmouth.edu
 
                                                                                                                                                               
 
CONFERENCES AND EVENTS
(603) 646-2923
conferences.and.events@dartmouth.edu

Ernest J. Kiefer
Executive Director
(603) 646-1782
ernest.j.kiefer.II@dartmouth.edu

Darcy Fifield
Department Coordinator
(603) 646-3139
darcy.w.fifield@dartmouth.edu

 
ADVANCEMENT EVENTS INSTITUTIONAL EVENTS                     
LOGISTICS                                                    
Lori Harris
Director
(603) 646-0306
lori.a.harris@dartmouth.edu
Sara Campbell
Assistant Director
(603) 646-1342
sara.o.campbell@dartmouth.edu
Jim Alberghini
Manager
(603) 646-2879
jim.alberghini@dartmouth.edu
  
Trinity Dix
Assistant Director
(603) 646-4094
trinity.c.dix@dartmouth.edu
Kristen Post
Events Coordinator
(603) 646-3749
kristen.post@dartmouth.edu
Randy Brown
Events Coordinator
(603) 646-2923
randy.s.brown@dartmouth.edu
Amy Elkaliouby
Program Manager
(603) 646-2224
amy.m.elkaliouby@dartmouth.edu
  Julie Hermann
Events Facilitator
(603) 646-2895
julie.c.hermann@dartmouth.edu
Lauren Frank
Program Manager
(603) 646-1746
lauren.frank@dartmouth.edu
  Laura LaMontagne
Events Facilitator
(603) 646-3582
laura.lamontagne@dartmouth.edu
Laura Gilloux
Program Manager
(603) 646-0588
laura.j.gilloux@dartmouth.edu
  Nancy Miller
Events Facilitator
(603) 646-1565
nancy.j.miller@dartmouth.edu
Christine Lauchenauer
Assistant Director
(603) 646-9383
christine.m.lauchenauer@dartmouth.edu
  Maghan Porter
Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2923
maghan.porter@dartmouth.edu
Dorothy (Dee-Dee) Roy-Deyo
Events Coordinator
(603) 646-2259
dorothy.f.roy@dartmouth.edu
   
Tracey Saunders
Assistant Director
(603) 646-2337
tracey.e.saunders@dartmouth.edu
   

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 4/8/14