Skip to main content
Home >  Resources >

Private Resources

PRIVATE Resources and Support

All of the individuals listed in this section are a resource to students, faculty and staff, and are required to promptly share a disclosure of sexual assault, gender-based harassment, or other form of sexual misconduct with the Title IX Coordinator. The Title IX Coordinator then works to ensure that the individual feels safe and supported, and has access to all of the available resources and support structures the College offers. These private, non-confidential disclosures will be shared with individuals on a need-to-know basis or as required by law. Private resources include the Title IX Coordinator, faculty, coaches, undergraduate deans, residential life staff, and those individuals not designated as confidential.

On-campus

Department of Safety & Security

5 Rope Ferry Road, General | 603-646-4000 
Emergency | 603-646-6333 or 911 
Email: Safety.and.Security@Dartmouth.edu  

Title IX Coordinator

Heather Lindkvist 
Parkhurst Hall 009 | 603-646-0922
Email: TitleIX@Dartmouth.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

Reese Kelly, Student Affairs
Director of OPAL
Collis, Suite 205 | 603-646-3477
Email: Reese.C.Kelly@Dartmouth.edu

Gary Hutchins, Graduate Studies
Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies
37 Dewey Field Road | 603-646-2107
Email: Gary.Hutchins@Dartmouth.edu

Leslie Henderson, Geisel School of Medicine
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Dean for Diversity
3 Rope Ferry Road, 211| 603-650-1751
Email: Leslie.Henderson@Dartmouth.edu

Holly Wilkinson, Thayer School of Engineering
Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
MacLean Engineering Sciences Center 103 | 603-646-3483
Email: Holly.Wilkinson@Dartmouth.edu

Sally Jaeger, Tuck School of Business
Assistant Dean and Director of the MBA Program
Tuck Hall 112 | 603-646-2190
Email: Sally.O.Jaeger@Tuck.Dartmouth.edu

 

All Faculty, Staff & Coaches

Undergraduate Deans

Carson Hall, Suite 125 | 603-646-2243
Email: Dean.of.Undergraduate.Students@Dartmouth.edu

Community Directors & Residential Undergraduate Advisors (UGAs)

Residential Halls and Houses
Email: Residential.Education@Dartmouth.edu

The Student Wellness Center 

Robinson Hall, 3rd Floor | 603-646-9414

Office of Pluralism & Leadership (OPAL)

Collis, Suite 205 | 603-646-0987
6 Choate Road | 603-646-3456
Email: Pluralism.and.Leadership.Office@Dartmouth.edu

Office of Judicial Affairs

5 Rope Ferry Road, 2nd Floor | 603-646-3482
Email: Judicial.Affairs@Dartmouth.edu

Institutional Diversity & Equity

Blunt Alumni Center, Suite 304 | 603-646-3197
Email: Institutional.Diversity.&.Equity@Dartmouth.edu

Human Resources

7 Lebanon Street | 603-646-3411
Email: Human.Resources@Dartmouth.edu

Off-campus

Hanover Police Department

46 Lyme Road | 603-643-2222 or 911

Last Updated: 12/1/16