Skip to main content
Home >  Resources >

On-Campus Resources

Counseling & Human Development (CHD) (Confidential)

7 Rope Ferry Road | (603) 646-9442
After hours/weekends | (603) 646-4000
Email: Counseling.and.Human.Development@Dartmouth.edu

  • CHD offers 24-hour crisis counseling for enrolled students or for those who are concerned about an enrolled student. 
  • All Counseling staff are trained to assist any individual who has been affected by sexual misconduct. Liz Stahler, a clinical social worker, specializes in providing responsive, intensive counseling and support for victims/survivors of sexual assault and domestic violence.

WISE Campus Advocate (Confidential)

37 Dewey, room 452 | 866-348-9473 
Campus Advocacy is available 24/7 through the WISE Crisis Line. An advocate is on camps every Monday, 8:00am-4:00pm, and is accessible to the Dartmouth community by appointment.  
Email: campus@wiseoftheuppervalley.org

  • Dartmouth students, faculty and staff are able to meet in person with a WISE Advocate on the Dartmouth campus.
  • The WISE Campus Advocate is knowledgeable about campus and community resources, support services, and reporting options, and can accompany an individual to meet with campus officials, law enforcement, DHMC medical services, and other resources.


Dick’s House: Health Services
 (Confidential)

7 Rope Ferry Road | 603-646-9401
Inpatient Department & Nurse Consultation | 603-646-9440
After hours/weekends | 603-646-4000
Email: Dicks.House.Health.Service@Dartmouth.edu

  • Dick’s House is open 24/7 during fall, winter, and spring terms.
  • On-call medical staff available 24/7 every day of the year.
  • Provides follow-up and ongoing care for undergraduate, graduate and professional students, including prophylactic treatment, STD testing and treatment, and other medical services. 

Faculty/Employee Assistance Program (FEAP) (Confidential)

Nugget Arcade Building, 53 South Main Street, 204 | (603) 646-1165
Email: feap@dartmouth.edu 

  • FEAP is a confidential resource and referral service available to all Dartmouth employees.

The Tucker Center (Ordained Ministers, Priests, and Rabbis) (Confidential) 

6154 South Fairbanks Hall | (603) 646-3780
Email: Tucker.Center@dartmouth.edu

Department of Safety & Security (Private)

5 Rope Ferry Road, General | (603) 646-4000 
Emergency | (603) 646-3333 or 911 
E-mail: Safety.and.Security@Dartmouth.edu

Title IX Coordinator (Private)

Allison Lyng O'Connell
Parkhurst Hall 009 | (603) 646-0922
Email: TitleIX@Dartmouth.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinators (Private)

Reese Kelly, Student Affairs 
Director of OPAL 
Collis, Suite 205 | 603-646-3477
Email: Reese.C.Kelly@Dartmouth.edu

Brian Reed, Student Affairs
Associate Dean for Student Academic Support Services and Dean of Undergraduate Students
Carson Hall, Suite 125 | 603-646-2243
Email: Brian.D.Reed@dartmouth.edu

Gary Hutchins, Graduate Studies 
Assistant Dean of the School of Graduate and Advanced Studies
37 Dewey Field Road, Suite 6062 | 603-646-2107
Email: Gary.Hutchins@Dartmouth.edu

Leslie Henderson, Geisel School of Medicine
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Dean for Diversity
3 Rope Ferry Road, 211| 603-650-1751
Email: Leslie.Henderson@Dartmouth.edu

Holly Wilkinson, Thayer School of Engineering 
Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
MacLean Engineering Sciences Center 103 | 603-646-3483
Email: Holly.Wilkinson@Dartmouth.edu

Sally Jaeger, Tuck School of Business 
Assistant Dean and Director of the MBA Program
Tuck Hall 112 | 603-646-2190
Email: Sally.O.Jaeger@Tuck.Dartmouth.edu

Lorin Parker, Human Resources
Director of Training & Development and Employment & Labor Relations
7 Lebanon Street | 603-646-2904
Email: Lorin.E.Parker@Dartmouth.edu

Nancy McCann, Human Resources
Director of Labor Relations and Senior Human Resources Consultant
7 Lebanon Street | 603-646-9879
Email: Nancy.A.McCann@Dartmouth.edu


ALL Faculty, Staff & Coaches (Private)

Undergraduate Deans (Private)

Carson Hall, Suite 125 | 603-646-2243
Email: Dean.of.Undergraduate.Students@Dartmouth.edu

Community Directors & Residential Undergraduate Advisors (UGAs) (Private)

Residential Halls and Houses
Email: residential.education@dartmouth.edu

Student Wellness Center (Private)

Robinson Hall, 3rd Floor | 603-646-9414

Office of Pluralism & Leadership (OPAL) (Private)

Collis, Suite 205 | 603-646-0987
6 Choate Road | 603-646-3456
Email: Pluralism.and.Leadership.Office@Dartmouth.edu

Office of Judicial Affairs (Private) 

5 Rope Ferry Road, 2nd Floor | 603-646-3482
Email: Judicial.Affairs@Dartmouth.edu

Institutional Diversity & Equity (Private)

Parkhurst Hall, Suite 06 | 603-646-3197
Email: Institutional.Diversity.&.Equity@Dartmouth.edu

Human Resources (Private for matters involving sexual respect)

7 Lebanon Street | 603-646-3411
Email: Human.Resources@Dartmouth.edu

ANONYMOUS REPORTING (Confidential)

Dartmouth Compliance & Ethics Hotline

Call 888-497-0516 or submit a report to dartmouth.ethicspoint.com.

  • Dartmouth contracts with an independent, third party (Ethicspoint) to handle anonymous reports.

Safety & Security Anonymous Reporting Form

  • Use this form to report any information on a crime or other matter that may be of interest to the Dartmouth College Department of Safety and Security.

Last Updated: 8/15/17