Skip to main content

Today!Monday, Mar 30, 2015

RSS iconSubscribe for today’s menu

'53 Commons

7:30 am - 10:30 am   Breakfast
11:00 am - 3:00 pm   Lunch
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm     Dinner 

This Week in World View
Fried Rice

Collis Cafe

7:00 am - 8:00 pm
9:30 pm - 1:30 am

Lunch: Baked Sausage Penne
Soups: Thai Chicken Noodle; Split Pea

Novack Cafe

7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Soups: Beef Angus Chili; Hungarian Mushroom
Vegan: Italian Veggie
Gluten Free: Turkey 
Salad: Chef Salad

Courtyard Cafe

8:00 am - 12:30 am

Lunch: Chicken Monday: Chicken Fritter with Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
Dinner: Beef Stroganoff & Mixed Vegetables
Late Night: Clam Strip Roll
Soups of the Day: Cream of Broccoli: Vegan Tomato Garden Vegetable
Burger of the Week: Cordon Bleu Burger

Home >   53 Commons

staff

 
 
 
Peter Chojnacki
Assistant Director
(603) 646-2027
Peter.A.Chojnacki@dartmouth.edu
Jeff Quigley
Manager
(603) 646-2212
Jeff.Quigley@dartmouth.edu
Scott Jandreau
Supervisor
(603)646-9701
Scott.Jandreau@Dartmouth.edu
Gordon Wright
Supervisor
(603)646-9701
Gordon.F.Wright@dartmouth.edu
Susan E. Davis
Supervisor
(603)646-9701
susan.e.davis@dartmouth.edu
Val Ladygin
Supervisor
(603)646-9701
Valery.V.Ladygin@dartmouth.edu
C. Robert Lester
Culinary Operations Manager
(603) 646-9108
C.Robert.Lester@Dartmouth.edu
Jeffrey Smithjeff
Sous Chef
(603) 646-9108
Jeffrey.S.Smith@dartmouth.edu
Beth Rosenberger, R.D.
Dietician
(603) 646-1740
Beth.Rosenberger@dartmouth.edu
Beth DiFrancesco
Purchasing Manager
(603) 646-3736
Beth.DiFrancesco@Dartmouth.edu
Arliene Belock
Reservations and Catering
(603) 646-3726
Arliene.A.Belock@Dartmouth.edu
 
 
 
 

Last Updated: 12/5/14