Skip to main content

Today!Friday, Oct 24, 2014

RSS iconSubscribe for today’s menu

'53 Commons

7:30 am - 10:30 am   Breakfast
11:00 am - 3:00 pm   Lunch
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm     Dinner 

This Week in World View
Bi-Bim-Bap

Collis Cafe

7:00 am - 8:00 pm
9:30 pm - 1:30 am

Lunch: Roasted Vegetable Couscous
Soups: Corn Chowder

Novack Cafe

7:30 am to 2:30pm

Soups: French Onion;NE Clam Chowder

Courtyard Cafe

11am - 12:30 am

Lunch: Grilled Cheese & Tomato Basil Soup
Dinner: Sirloin Steak
Late Night: Chili Cheese Fries
Soup of the Day: Eggplant & Zucchini; Corn Chowder
Burger of the Week: Smokin' Hot Burger

Home >   53 Commons

staff

 
 
 
Peter Chojnacki
Assistant Director
(603) 646-2027
Peter.A.Chojnacki@dartmouth.edu
Jeff Quigley
Manager
(603) 646-2212
Jeff.Quigley@dartmouth.edu
Fawna Wilson
Supervisor
(603) 646-2212
Fawna.Wilson@Dartmouth.edu
Gordon Wright
Supervisor
(603) 646-2212
Gordon.Wright@Dartmouth.edu
Scott Jandreau
Supervisor
(603)646-9701
Scott.Jandreau@Dartmouth.edu
Val Ladygin
Supervisor
(603)646-9701
C. Robert Lester
Culinary Operations Manager
(603) 646-9108
C.Robert.Lester@Dartmouth.edu
Jeffrey Smith
Sous Chef
(603)646-1608
Beth Rosenberger, R.D.
Dietician
(603) 646-1740
Beth.Rosenberger@dartmouth.edu
Beth DiFrancesco
Purchasing Manager
(603) 646-3736
Beth.DiFrancesco@Dartmouth.edu
Arliene Belock
Reservations and Catering
(603) 646-3726
Arliene.A.Belock@Dartmouth.edu
 
 
 
 

Last Updated: 4/15/14