Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Home

Board of Trustees Meetings

Dates for 2018-2020

Meetings begin Thursday evening at approximately 6:00 p.m., and end by 1:00 p.m. on Saturdays, with the exception of June meetings, which are limited to a full-day Friday meeting.

2018-2019

Thursday, September 13 – Saturday, September 15, 2018
Hanover, NH

Thursday, November 1 – Saturday, November 3, 2018
Hanover, NH

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Washington, DC

Thursday, February 28 - Saturday, March 2, 2019
Hanover, NH

Friday, June 7, 2019
Commencement, Sunday, June 9, 2019
Hanover, NH

 

2019-2020

Monday, July 22, 2019
New York, NY

Thursday, September 19 – Saturday, September 21, 2019
Hanover, NH

Thursday, November 7 – Saturday, November 9, 2019
Hanover, NH

Thursday, February 27 – Saturday, February 29, 2020
Hanover, NH

Friday, June 12, 2020
Commencement, Sunday June 14, 2020
Hanover, NH

Last Updated: 6/19/18