Skip to main content
Office of the Registrar

Dartmouth College
Office of the Registrar
6014 McNutt Hall
Hanover, NH 03755-3541


Phone: (603) 646-2246
Fax: (603) 646-2247
Email: registrar@Dartmouth.EDU
Home >  Registration

Registration Schedule

Please note that the Timetable contains the most up-to-date course information. 

 

(If needed, you may print all or sections of the Timetable using the Print function in your browser.)

 

Summer Term 2016 - Returning Students

  • Course Election: Wednesday, April 27 - Thursday, May 5
  • Student Enrollment and Course Schedule Available: Thursday, May 12
  • Course Changes: Friday, May 13 - Tuesday, May 31
  • Add/Drop: Thursday, June 23 - Wednesday, July 6

 Summer 2016 Course Registration Timeline

 

 

Fall Term 2016 - Returning Students

  • Course Election: Wednesday, May 11 - Thursday, May 19
  • Student Enrollment and Course Schedule Available: Thursday, May 26
  • Course Changes: Friday, May 27 - Tuesday, May 31 and Thursday, June 23  - Wednesday, August 24
  • Add/Drop: Monday, Sept. 12 - Sunday, Sept. 25

2016 Fall Course Registration Timeline

 

Fall Term 2016 - Entering Students

  • Course Election: Friday, Sept. 9
  • Student Enrollment and Course Schedule Available: Friday, Sept. 9 after 8pm
  • Course Changes: Saturday, Sept. 10 - Sunday, Sept. 11
  • Add/Drop: Monday, Sept. 12 - Sunday, Sept. 25

 

2016 Fall Entering Students Course Registration Timeline

 

 

Last Updated: 4/18/16