Post Award Management - Assigned by Department Organization Number

Todd Berube – Sponsored Research Manager

Todd.J.Berube@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-6486

378-OPAL Advisors

406-Undergraduate Advising and Research

407-WISP

408-Graduate Studies

416-AMELL

417-Classics

418-English

419-Film and Media Studies

424-Music

425-Philosophy

426-Religion

448-Environmental Studies

452-Ling and Cognitive Science

456-Institute for Writing Rhetoric

457-Cognitive Science Program

466-Biological Sciences

467-Chemistry

468-Computer Science

471-Mathematics

474-Neukom Institute

480-Anthropology

481-Economics

483-Geography

484-Government

488-Rockefeller Center

489-Sociology

597-Woodlands Office

640-Financial Aid

647-Hood Collections

649-Hood Education

655-Hopkins Admin

663-Hopkins VPAS

723-Dickey Center

866-Tuck Research

 

Aarron Clough – Assistant Director, Post Award

Aarron.R.Clough@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-2713

125-CTBH

 

Shelagh Eastridge – Sponsored Research Manager

Shelagh.Eastridge@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-6575

070-IQBS

126-Molecular and Systems Biology

212-Medical Education

467-Chemistry

482-Education

487-PBS

700-Provost Admin

730-ISTS

736-Animal Care and Use

738-Office of Entrepreneurship Tech Transfer

 

Darlene Howe – Senior Sponsored Research Manager

Darlene.J.Howe@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-9910

020-TDI Operations

021-TDI Education

022-TDI Leadership Improve

023-TDI Health Policy Rsch

024-TDI Informed Choice

025-TDI Medicine and Media

026-TDI Aging Research

027-TDI Population Health

028-TDI Ortho Health Services

029-TDI Comparative Effectiveness

030-TDC

 

Lori Lull - Sponsored Research Manager

Lori.M.Lull@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-2872

103-Biochemistry

469-Earth Sciences

472-Physics and Astronomy

 

Jody Patten – Operations Manager

Jody.A.Patten@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-0218

074-Synergy

840-Environmental Eng

841-Biomedical Eng

842-Mechanical Eng

843-Chemical and Biochem

844-Electrical and Comp

 

Jackie Paulsen – Senior Sponsored Research Manager

Jacqueline.S.Paulsen@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-0635

058-NCCC

108-Micro Immuno

 

Yvonne Salazar – Sponsored Research Manager

Yvonne.M.Salazar@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-2968

071-Biomedical Research

119-Bio-Epi

123-Data Science

124-Epidemiology