2002-2003 Members Council on the Libraries

Jeremy Rutter, Sherman Fairchild Professor of the Humanities, Professor of Classics, Council on Libraries Chair (02-03)

David Becker, Assoc. Professor of Government (02-03)

Kathryn Cottingham, Asst. Professor of Biology (02-03)

Robert Ditchfield, Professor of Chemistry (00-03)

Alexandra Halasz, Vice Chair, English Dept. (03- )

William Hickey, Senior Associate Dean, Dartmouth Medical School (01-03)

Douglas Irwin, Professor of Economics and Department Chair (01-04)

Joy Kenseth, Professor of Art History, (01-03)

Mary Munter, Professor, Tuck School of Business (01-03)

Stephen Taylor, Professor, Thayer School of Engineering (01-03)


Ex Officio Members

Malcolm Brown, Director of Academic Computing

Teoby Gomez, Office of the Dean of the College

Richard Lucier, Librarian of the College

Barry Scherr, Provost

Student Representatives

Havah Armstrong-Walther, MALS Graduate Program

Richard J. Callahan, Dartmouth '03

Sandeep Ramesh, Dartmouth '05

Staff to the Council

Julie Blain, Assistant to the Executive Group

Jane Quigley, Physical Sciences Librarian

Invited Guests

Cyndy Pawlek, Associate Librarian of the College

Larry Levine, Director of Computing

*Appointment is by academic year: July1 - June30