Dartmouth College Library Bulletin


MARGARET A. OTTO is Librarian of the College.

DICK HOEFNAGEL is Professor of Maternal and Child Health (Pediatrics) Emeritus.

MARCUS A. McCORISON is President Emeritus of the American Antiquarian Society and a resident fellow of the Huntington Library. He served as the chief of the Rare Book Division of Dartmouth College Library from 1955 to1959.

ALAN T. GAYLORD is Henry Winkley Professor of Anglo-Saxon and English Language and Literature.

KENNETH C. CRAMER is Archivist Emeritus, having retired from that post in August, 1993.

NOEL PERRIN is Adjuct Professor of Environmental Studies.

CHARLES T. MORRISSEY '56 is Director of the Archives and Oral History Office at Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas.

SAMUEL PICKERING is Professor of English at the University of Connecticut, Storrs. He was an Assistant Professor of English at Dartmouth from 1970 to 1978.