Skip to main content

Office of the General Counsel

Hinman Box 6002
63 South Main St.; Suite 301
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 603-646-2444
Fax: 603-646-2447
Email: Office.of.General.Counsel@dartmouth.edu
Home >

Attorneys and Staff

Sandhya L. Iyer
General Counsel
e-mail: Sandhya.L.Iyer@Dartmouth.edu

Lorraine Sostowski
Associate General Counsel
e-mail: Lorraine.Sostowski@Dartmouth.edu

Dana Scaduto
Associate General Counsel
e-mail: Dana.Scaduto@Dartmouth.edu

Esther C. H. Walker
Associate General Counsel
e-mail: Esther.CH.Walker@Dartmouth.edu

Tammy M. Hickox
Associate General Counsel
e-mail: Tammy.M.Hickox@Dartmouth.edu

Ellen L. Arnold
Associate General Counsel for Campus Services/Director of Real Estate
e-mail: Ellen.L.Arnold@Dartmouth.edu

Jessica A. Nylund
Associate General Counsel for Real Estate
e-mail: Jessica.A.Nylund@Dartmouth.edu

Amy T. Baker
Office Administrator/Trademark Licensing Administrator
e-mail: Amy.T.Baker@Dartmouth.edu

Ann M. Fraser
Executive Assistant to the General Counsel
e-mail:Ann.M.Fraser@dartmouth.edu

Julie A. Davide
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: Julie.A.Davide@dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 7/24/18