Skip to main content

logo
facebook link    Flickr Link    Youtube Link

Gender Research Institute at Dartmouth

217 Wilson Hall
6256 Hinman Box
Hanover, NH
03755-3529 USA
Phone: + (1) 603 646-8867
Fax: + (1) 603 646 0998
Email: GRID@dartmouth.edu
 
Home >  People

Steering Committee

annabel

 

Annabel Martín, GRID Director


Associate Professor of Spanish & Portuguese and Women's and Gender, and Sexuality Studies, and Comparative Literature
Contact: Annabel.Martin@dartmouth.edu
More info: http://www.dartmouth.edu/~spanport/people/martin.html
For recent interview at Canal Europa: http://www.canaleuropa.eu/es/

 

 Sackerman

Susan Ackerman


Religion, Jewish Studies, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Contact: susan.ackerman@dartmouth.edu
More info: http://dartmouth.edu/faculty-directory/susan-ackerman

 

 lbaldez

Lisa Baldez


Government, Latin American, Latino and Caribbean Studies, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Contact: lisa.baldez@dartmouth.edu
More info: http://sites.dartmouth.edu/lisabaldez/

 

vf

 

Veronika Fuechtner

German Studies, Comparative Literature, Jewish Studies, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Contact: veronika.fuechtner@dartmouth.edu
More info: http://www.dartmouth.edu/~german/faculty/fuechtner.html

 

 mh

Max Hantel


GRID Postdoctoral Fellow
Contact: Adam.M.Hantel@dartmouth.edu
For more info: http://www.dartmouth.edu/~grid/people/posdoc_hantel.html

 

 lim

Eng-Beng Lim


Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Contact: eng-beng.lim@dartmouth.edu
More info: http://dartmouth.edu/faculty-directory/eng-beng-lim

 

lopez 

Patricia Lopez (Tish)


Assistant Professor of Geography
Contact: patricia.j.lopez@dartmouth.edu
More info: http://geography.dartmouth.edu/people/patricia-lopez
http://www.notthatkindofgeographer.com/

 

`ao

Annelise Orleck


History, Jewish Studies, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Contact: annelise.orleck@dartmouth.edu
More info: http://dartmouth.edu/faculty-directory/annelise-orleck

 

mz

Melissa Zeiger


English and Jewish Studies
Contact: melissa.f.zeiger@dartmouth.edu
More info: http://english.dartmouth.edu/people/melissa-f-zeiger

Last Updated: 4/25/17