Skip to main content
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Payment Request Sponsors and Committees

Overview | Process | eForms | Sponsors and Committees

Project Sponsors

Mike Wagner, Gail Goodness, Tricia Spellman

Oversight Committee

Gail Goodness, Tricia Spellman, Tammy Moffatt, Joe Doucet

Project Management Team

Co-leads: Jeannette Crary, Laurie Noblet, Lisa Wallace

Business Processes: Debra Barton, Debra Clifford, Elena Ciobanu, Joseph Drake, Lori Laventure, Nicole Richer-Maloney, Megan Tompkins, Sherrill Zani

ECM Team: Chris Pankhurst, Kevin Perron, Alex French, Gokil Pavithra Rajendran

Documentation and Training: Joseph Drake, Jocelyn Troy, Paul Wilkins

Customer Advisory Committee

Lesa M. Knapp, Advancement
Michael A. Cass, Advancement
Jane E. Lemire, Athletics
Michael F. Bissaillon, Athletics
Lydia Oranski, Biochemistry
Heidi M. Bellimer, Campus Billing and DartCard Services
Kathryn A. Page, Campus Billing and DartCard Services
Judy S. Stabolepszy, Campus Services
Robin Pych, Campus Services
Stephen T. LeBlanc, Campus Services
Jennifer E. Fullerton, Campus Services IT Systems
Anita F. Dole, Cashier's Office, Campus Billing and DartCard Services
Jennifer L. Follensbee, Cashier's Office, Campus Billing and DartCard Services
Kris Keelty, Center for Comparative Medicine and Research (CCMR)
Kristi Ballou, Center for Comparative Medicine and Research (CCMR)
Bise Wood Saint Eugene, Classic Studies
Carol A. Bean-Carmody, Classical Studies
Catherine B. Follensbee, Collis Center for Student Involvement
Diane T. Nadeau, Collis Center for Student Involvement
Kimberly M. Hanchett, Dickey Center for International Understanding
Linda M. Hoover, Dining Services
Matthew C. Smith, Dining Services
Edwin R. Leavitt, Division of Student Affairs
Emily Allen Eckels, Division of Student Affairs
Roberta C. Seaver, Government Department
Stephen G. Brooks, Government Department
Jonathan G. Sylvia, Guarini Institute
Debra J. Fisk, Health Services
Jessica Havrda, Hood Museum
Stephanie D. Fournier, Hood Museum
Ingrid E. Knudsen, Hopkins Center
Jay A. Cary, Hopkins Center
Stephen R. Langley, Hopkins Center
Sandra D. Brown, Human Resource Operations
Heather D. Woolbert, Information Technology Center
Traci D. Ladue, Information Technology Center
Brenda A. Delaney, Library Administration
Lora L. Coble, Library Administration
Barbara W. Sterling, Library Acquisitions
Kathy Walker, Library Acquisitions
Liz Cassell, Linguistics
Hillary R. Davis, Medical Education
Darcie D. Crate, Microbiology
Karen L. Thompson, Microbiology
Kristin M. Harrington, Molecular and System Biology
Claire Masoodian, Norris Cotton Cancer Center
Nicole Ryan Constantineau, Norris Cotton Cancer Center
Aarron R. Clough, Office of Sponsored Projects (OSP)
Jessica L. McDonough, Office of Sponsored Projects (OSP)
Jill M. Mortali, Office of Sponsored Projects (OSP)
Jody A. Patten, Office of Sponsored Projects (OSP)
Kathleen Decato, Outdoor Programs Office
Joanna S. Bennis, Plan, Design, and Construction
Jeannette M. B. Crary, Procure-to-Pay
Roxanne L. Zola, Procure-to-Pay
Sarah F. Brooks, Provost Office
Donna J. Lancaster, Real Estate Office
Nicole Bowen, Real Estate Office
Shelly W. Marquise, Real Estate Office
Darcy W. Fifield, Research & Prospect Management, Advancement
Carissa E. Francoeur, Thayer School
Jonathan H. Stark, Thayer School
Mark Franklin, Thayer School
Mary Moul, Thayer School
Carol A. Gage, The Dartmouth Institute (TDI)
Kathleen M. Rorison, The Dartmouth Institute (TDI)
Kati L. Hudson, Tuck Academic Support
Annette M. Lepine, Tuck Finance Center
Heather T. Williams, Undergraduate Research (UGAR)
Jeanne Briand, Undergraduate Research (UGAR)
Margaret G. Funnell, Undergraduate Research (UGAR)
Donna Youngman, University Press of New England (UPNE)



Last Updated: 11/26/17