Home >  Fellowships

Past Faculty Fellows

The following Dartmouth faculty members have completed their terms as Faculty Fellows:


Randall Balmer - John Phillips Professor in Religion

Pamela Kyle Crossley - Charles and Elfriede Collis Professor of History; Professor of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Kathryn Cottingham - Professor, Department of Biological Sciences and Ecology, Evolution, Environment and Society (EEES) Graduate Program

Peter Golder - Professor of Marketing, Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth

William Lotko - Sue and John Ballard '55 TT'56 Professor of Engineering, Emeritus, Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth

George O'Toole - Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

Donald Pease - Professor of English, The Ted and Helen Geisel Third Century Professor in the Humanities, Chair of the Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Program

Michelle Warren - Senior Advisor for Faculty Development, Diversity, and Inclusion - Arts and Sciences, Professor of Comparative Literature, and Director, Mellon Mays Ungraduate Fellowship