HomeArchives >

1999 Reaccreditation Visiting Team Report

Members of the Evaluation Team 

Nancy Armstrong
Nancy Duke Lewis Professor of Comparative
Literature and Chair, Department of English
Brown University

Richard W. Boyd
Vice President of Academic Affairs and Provost
Wesleyan University

Benson Lieber
Dean of Students
Amherst College

Hugo F. Sonnenschein
University of Chicago

Richard Spies
Vice President of Finance
Princeton University

Eric J. Sundquist
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Northwestern University

Daniel A. Updegrove
Director of In formation Technology Services
Yale University

Ellen R. Woods
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Stanford University