Post Award Management - Assigned by Department Organization Number

Aarron Clough – Assistant Director, Post Award

(603) 646-2713, Aarron.R.Clough@Dartmouth.Edu

    • 050-DMS Central
    • 071-Biomedical Research - PI: Periannan Kuppusamy
    • 125-CTBH
    • 847-Thayer - Jodi Harrington Managed Awards

Darlene Howe – Operations Manager

(603) 646-9910, Darlene.J.Howe@Dartmouth.Edu

    • 472-Physics Astronomy
    • 847-Thayer - Tracy Ballou and Angela Beaupre Managed Awards

Jackie Paulsen – Senior Sponsored Research Manager

(603) 646-0635, Jacqueline.S.Paulsen@Dartmouth.Edu

    • 058-NCCC
    • 070-IQBS
    • 108-Micro Immuno
    • 126-Molecular and Systems Biology
    • 212-Medical Education

Keith Simpson - Sponsored Research Manager

Keith.D.Simpson@Dartmouth.EDU

  • 071-Biomedical Research
  • 123-Biomedical Data Science
  • 124-Epidemiology

 

Laurel Appleton – Sponsored Research Manager

Laurel.M.Appleton@Dartmouth.Edu

    • 020-TDI Operations
    • 021-TDI Education
    • 103-Biochemistry & Cell Biology

Shelagh Eastridge – Sponsored Research Manager

(603) 646-6575, Shelagh.Eastridge@Dartmouth.Edu

    • 467-Chemistry
    • 482-Education
    • 487-PBS
    • 678-Digital Strategies
    • 700-Provost Admin
    • 719-Energy Institute
    • 722-Magnuson Center DEN
    • 730-ISTS
    • 736-Animal Care and Use
    • 738-Office of Entrepreneurship Tech Transfer
    • 740-Center for Social Impact
    • 847-Thayer - Cathleen Duffy Managed Awards

Todd Berube – Sponsored Research Manager

(603) 646-6486, Todd.J.Berube@Dartmouth.Edu

    • 378-OPAL Advisors
    • 406-Undergraduate Advising and Research
    • 407-WISP
    • 408-Graduate Studies
    • 416-AMELL
    • 417-Classics
    • 418-English
    • 419-Film and Media Studies
    • 423-Leslie Humanities Ctr
    • 424-Music
    • 425-Philosophy
    • 426-Religion
    • 427-Russian
    • 448-Environmental Studies
    • 452-Ling and Cognitive Science
    • 453-Quantitative Social Science
    • 454-Native American Studies
    • 456-Institute for Writing Rhetoric
    • 457-Cognitive Science Program
    • 466-Biological Sciences
    • 468-Computer Science
    • 469-Earth Sciences
    • 471-Mathematics
    • 474-Neukom Institute
    • 480-Anthropology
    • 481-Economics
    • 483-Geography
    • 484-Government
    • 485-History
    • 488-Rockefeller Center
    • 489-Sociology
    • 597-Woodlands Office
    • 640-Financial Aid
    • 647-Hood Collections
    • 648-Hood Programs
    • 649-Hood Education
    • 655-Hopkins Admin
    • 663-Hopkins VPAS
    • 723-Dickey Center
    • 724-Ethics Institute
    • 866-Tuck Research
    • 875-Tuck PEVC and Entrepreneurship Ctrs