Home >

Contact Us

Norton

 

Katherine R. Norton
Director
603-646-2865, 203-815-2702 (mobile)
Katherine.R.Norton@Dartmouth.edu 

Homicki

 

Catherine A. Homicki
Senior Associate Director, Foundation Relations
603-646-1424, 646-957-6225 (mobile)
Catherine.A.Homicki@Dartmouth.edu    

Morales

 

Miguel A. Morales
Senior Associate Director, Corporate Relations
603-646-1764, 574-387-0361 (mobile)
Miguel.A.Morales@Dartmouth.edu   

Orton


Kai
 Orton
Senior Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
603-646-0293, 603-667-6826 (mobile)
Kai.Orton@Dartmouth.edu

Billin

 

Daniel Billin
Donor Relations Officer
603-646-2892
Daniel.Billin@Dartmouth.edu  

Henderson

 

Sharonna Henderson
Coordinator
603-646-1257
Sharonna.R.Henderson@dartmouth.edu

We are located at 41 Centerra Parkway in Lebanon, off Route 120.
map

Mailing Address:
6066 Development Office
Hanover, NH 03755-3555

Affiliated Office:

Geisel School of Medicine/DHMC Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Kathleen Bryar, Senior Associate Director of Institutional Giving
(603) 653-0724, Kathleen.J.Bryar@hitchcock.org