Home >

Contact Us

Katherine R. Norton, Director
603-646-2865
Katherine.R.Norton@Dartmouth.edu

Catherine A. Homicki, Senior Associate Director, Foundation Relations
603-646-1424, 646-957-6225 (mobile)
Catherine.A.Homicki@Dartmouth.edu

Miguel A. Morales, Senior Associate Director, Corporate Relations
603-646-1764, 574-387-0361 (mobile)
Miguel.A.Morales@Dartmouth.edu

Kai Orton, Senior Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
603-646-0293, 603-667-6826 (mobile)
Kai.Orton@Dartmouth.edu

Daniel Billin, Donor Relations Officer
603-646-2892
Daniel.Billin@Dartmouth.edu

Sharonna Henderson, Coordinator
603-646-1257
Sharonna.R.Henderson@dartmouth.edu

 

We are located at 41 Centerra Parkway in Lebanon, off Route 120. (map)

Mailing Address:
6066 Development Office
Hanover, NH 03755-3555

Affiliated Office:

Geisel School of Medicine/DHMC  Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Kathleen Bryar, Senior Associate Director of Institutional Giving
(603) 653-0724, Kathleen.J.Bryar@hitchcock.org