WESS Newsletter Editorial Staff

WESS Newsletter Editorial Staff
Spring 1999

Vol. 22, no. 2

Editor: Marje Schuetze-Coburn

Association of College & Research Libraries
©American Library Association


Editor: Marje Schuetze-Coburn
Feuchtwanger Librarian
Department of Special Collections
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0182
Tel.: 213-740-7119
E-mail: schuetze@usc.edu

Editor-Designate: Elisabeth Remak-Honnef
McHenry Library 257a
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel.: 831-459-2459
E-mail: remak@cats.ucsc.edu

Assistant Editor: John Ahouse
American Literature Curator
Department of Special Collections
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0182
Tel.: 213-740-5946
E-mail: ahouse@usc.edu

Columns

Personal & Institutional News: Richard Hacken
European Studies Bibliographer
Brigham Young University Library
Provo, UT 84602
Tel.: 801-378-2374
E-mail:Richard_Hacken@byu.edu

Europe in Bits and Bytes: Gail Hueting
425 Library
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1408 W. Gregory Dr.
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel.: 217-244-0481
E-mail:ghueting@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu

New Publications of Note: Robert Kusmer
Cataloger, German/Humanities
Theodore Hesburgh Library
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5629
Tel.: 219-631-8649
E-mail: kusmer.1@nd.edu


Return to WESS Newsletter
WESSWEB | WESS Newsletter Editor