Skip to main content

Vox of Dartmouth, the College's newspaper for faculty and staff, ceased publication in February 2010. For current Dartmouth news and events, see:

· Dartmouth Now
· Periodicals
· Events Calendar

Vox Deadlines

To submit your event for the VOX of Dartmouth calendar, post it to the Dartmouth's online Events Calendar. Calendar submissions are due at noon on the deadline date.
To suggest a news item or story idea, please contact vox.of.dartmouth@dartmouth.edu at least four days in advance of the calendar deadline.

Summer 2009 (Note: VOX moved to a monthly publication schedule in July 2009)

Issue No.

Issue Month

Calendar Deadline

1

July

June 19 (Friday)

2

August

July 20 (Monday)

3

September

Aug. 21 (Friday)

Autumn 2009

Issue No.

Issue Month

Calendar Deadline

4

October

Sept. 21 (Monday)

5

November

Oct. 23 (Friday)

6

December

Nov. 20 (Friday)

Winter 2010

Issue No.

Issue Month

Calendar Deadline

7

January

Dec. 14 (Monday)

8

February

Jan. 22 (Friday)

9

March

Feb. 19 (Friday)

Spring 2010

Issue No.

Issue Month

Calendar Deadline

10

April

March 22 (Monday)

11

May

April 19 (Monday)

12

June

May 21 (Friday)

 

 

 

 


Last Updated: 7/24/09