Contact Us

Direct general questions to the Men's Ultimate account: MUF@dartmouth.edu

Pain Train Captains:

Sean Howe: Sean.S.Howe.16@dartmouth.edu

Peter Lobel: Peter.J.Lobel.16@dartmouth.edu

David Friedman: David.P.Friedman.16@dartmouth.edu

 

Alumni Chairs:

Goutham Kandru: Goutham.Kandru.16@dartmouth.edu

Dan Shanker: Daniel.G.Shanker.16@dartmouth.edu

 

Disco Troll Captain:

Josh Cetron: Joshua.S.Cetron.16@dartmouth.edu

Webmaster:

Goutham Kandru: Goutham.Kandru.16@dartmouth.edu