This site is under construction. If you have any questions or concerns contact isaac.gluck.19@dartmouth.edu

Contact Us



  • General Questions

    Please direct general questions to the Men's Ultimate account: MUF@dartmouth.edu

  • Pain Train Captains

    Dan Finch: Daniel.J.Finch.17@Dartmouth.edu

    Leo Blooston: Leo.J.Blooston.17@Dartmouth.edu

    Nicky Golini: Nicholas.J.Golini.17@Dartmouth.edu

  • Disco Troll Captains

    Avery Feingold: Avery.S.Feingold.17@Dartmouth.edu

    Danny Gridley: Daniel.S.Gridley.19@Dartmouth.edu

  • Alumni Chairs

    Daniel Moder: Daniel.J.Moder.18@Dartmouth.edu

  • Web Master

    Isaac Gluck: Isaac.Gluck.19@Dartmouth.edu

Media

See select photos from tournaments and program activities.

Follow live game updates and heckle from the Pain Train Twitter.