Contact Us

  • General Questions

    Please direct general questions to the Men's Ultimate account:

  • Pain Train Captains

    Dan Finch:

    Leo Blooston:

    Nicky Golini:

  • Disco Troll Captains

    Avery Feingold:

    Danny Gridley:

  • Alumni Chairs

    Daniel Moder:

  • Web Master

    Isaac Gluck:


See select photos from tournaments and program activities.

Follow live game updates and heckle from the Pain Train Twitter.