Skip to main content

Connect with Tucker!

Find Us On Campus

Tucker Foundation
6154 South Fairbanks Hall
Hanover, NH
03755-3529
Phone: (603) 646-3350
Fax: (603) 646-2645
Email: Tucker.Foundation@Dartmouth.EDU

Contact List for Recognized Religious Groups

Contact information for Dartmouth's affiliated religious groups is listed alphabetically below. If more detailed information is available, it may be accessed by clicking on the group's name.

Click on a letter to skip to a point in the list: A B C E F H I L M O Q S T Z

While we strive to keep the listed meeting times up-to-date, you should contact the group directly to confirm.

A

Agape Christian Fellowship
Agape@Dartmouth.edu

 

Al-Nur, Muslim Student Association
Sharif A. Rosen, Muslim & Multi-faith Advisor
(603) 646-3777
Al-Nur@Dartmouth.edu

 

Alabaster Dartmouth
Minh Phan
(603) 646-0917
mqphan@dartmouth.edu
Alabaster.Dartmouth@dartmouth.edu

Alpha Omega Student Group
United Church of Christ at Dartmouth
(United Church of Christ and Presbyterian)
Rev. Carla Bailey
(603) 643-3150
Carla.Bailey@Dartmouth.edu
Robert Grabill
Office: (603) 643-3150
Cell: (603) 443-0218
Robert.Grabill@Dartmouth.edu

 

Aquinas House

Aquinas House Catholic Student Center
Father Brendan Murphy, O.P.
(603) 643-2154
Catholic.Student.Organization@Dartmouth.edu
Amylynn Smith
Amylynn.Smith@Dartmouth.edu

 

B

Baptist Student Union
Pastor Ken Hale
Sandy Hale
(603) 448-6397
Baptist.Student.Union@Dartmouth.edu

 

Bethel Campus Fellowship
Vincent Mack
Bethel.Campus.Fellowship@dartmouth.edu

 

C

Chabad at Dartmouth
Rabbi Moshe Gray
(603) 643-9821
CHABAD@Dartmouth.edu

 

Cru
Ryan Bouton
(603) 398-8474
Cru@Dartmouth.edu

 

Christian Chapel Service
The Rev. Nancy Vogele,
Director of Religious & Spiritual Life
(603) 646-9919
Nancy.Vogele@Dartmouth.edu

 

Christian Science Organization at Dartmouth College
Peter Golder
Nancy Katz
(603) 646-3934
Christian.Science.Organization@Dartmouth.edu

 

E

Episcopal Campus Ministry
St. Thomas Episcopal Church and Edgerton House Episcopal Student Center (The Edge)
The Rev. Dr. Guy Collins
(603) 643-4155
Guy. Collins@Dartmouth.edu
the.edge@Dartmouth.edu

 

F

Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Roger & Debbie Amato
Roger.C.Amato@Dartmouth.edu
Debra.J.Amato@Dartmouth.edu

 

First Congregational Church of Woodstock
Pastor Norman Koop
(802) 345-3973
normkoop@comcast.net

 

H

Hillel - Jewish Student Organization
Rabbi Edward S. Boraz
(603) 646-0410
rabbi@Dartmouth.edu
Hillel@Dartmouth.edu

 

I

Integrare
Kent & Denise Dahlberg
(603) 643-3912
Kent.A.Dahlberg@Dartmouth.edu
Denise.Dahlberg@dartmouth.edu

 

L

Logos Community at Dartmouth
Chang Langill
(603) 675-6938
Logos.Community.at.Dartmouth@Dartmouth.edu

 

Lutheran Campus Ministry
Our Savior Lutheran Church
Pastor Susan Thomas
Pastor Michael Thomas
(603) 643-3703
Lutheran.Center@Dartmouth.edu

 

M

Morning Glory Community Fellowship
Marvin Burns
Morning.Glory.Community.Fellowship@Dartmouth.edu

 

Multi-Faith Conversations
Sharif A. Rosen, Muslim & Multi-Faith Advisor
(603) 646-9919
Religious.and.Spiritual.Life@Dartmouth.edu

 

N

Navigators Christian Fellowship
Cindy Benson
The.Navigators@Dartmouth.edu

 

O

Orthodox Church in America,
Eastern Orthodox and Orthodox Christian Fellowship (OCF)
Ambrose Powell
(802) 356-2472
Orthodox.Christian.Fellowship@Dartmouth.edu

 

Q

Quaker - Society of Friends
Judy Williams
(603) 991-9612
Judith.A.Williams@Dartmouth.edu
The Hanover Friends (603) 643-4138

 

S

Shanti - Hindu Student Organization
Prasad Jayanti
(603) 646-1292
Shanti@Dartmouth.edu

 

T

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Pattie Crossett
(802) 785-2618
pacrossett@gmail.com
Denet Grampp
(801) 530-9596
Denet.Walker.Grampp@Dartmouth.edu
or
LDSSA@Dartmouth.edu

 

Z

Zen Practice Group
(Buddhist Meditation)
Allyn Field, Gendo
(603) 448-4877
Allyn.Field@Dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 12/18/14