Skip to main content

Connect with Tucker!

Find Us On Campus

Tucker Foundation
6154 South Fairbanks Hall
Hanover, NH
Phone: (603) 646-3350
Fax: (603) 646-2645
Email: Tucker.Foundation@Dartmouth.EDU

Upcoming Events


Tucker Student Spotlight

Eliza Rockefeller '17

Eliza Rockefeller
Assistant for Multi-Faith Programs

Major: Religion Major and Studio Art Minor

Hometown: New York City, NY

Read the full interview

Contact & Staff Information

Contact Information

Contact the SEAD program at:

Phone: 603-646-9761


Who's Who in the SEAD Program

  • Jay Davis: Program Director
  • Theresa Ellis: Interim Dean of the Tucker Foundation
  • Andrew Garrod: Executive Committee Member and Professor Emeritus in the Education Department
  • Carol Fuchs: Executive Committee Member
  • Evelynn Ellis: Executive Committee Member and Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Equity at Dartmouth
  • Danise Olague: Service & Education Coordinator, Tucker Foundation
  • Jennifer Gargano:  College Pathways Coordinator


Last Updated: 8/27/14