Principal Investigator____________________________

 

Yolanda Sanchez, Ph.D.

 

Associate Director for Basic Sciences

Norris Cotton Cancer Center

 

Associate Professor

Dept. of Pharmacology and Toxicology

 

Ph.D. University of Texas

Graduate School of Biomedical Science

Houston, Texas

Biological Sciences

 

Yolanda.Sanchez@dartmouth.edu

 

Graduate Students________________________________

 

Robert Allaway

 

Dickinson College

B.S. Biology, B.S. Chemistry

 

Albert J. Ryan Predoctoral Fellowship, 2016

Dartmouth Graduate Student Travel Award, 2015

AAAS/Science Program for Excellence in Science, 2015

ChildrenŐs Tumor Foundation Young Investigator Award Recipient, 2014

 

Robert.J.Allaway.GR@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Stephanie Joy Bouley

 

Assumption College

B.A. Biotechnology and Molecular Biology/Chemistry

 

Stephanie.J.Bouley.GR@dartmouth.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Students_________________________

 

 

 

Jungbin Tony Choi

 

Class of 2016

Summer 2014-Present

 

Dartmouth Cancer Fellow, 2014-2015

Junior Scholar, 2014-2015

Stifler Family Undergraduate Grant, 2014

 

Jungbin.Choi.16@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Aniksha Balamurugan

 

Class of 2016

Winter 2015-Present

 

Presidential Scholar, 2015

 

Aniksha.Balamurugan.16@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Josh Lange

 

Class of 2017

Fall 2013-Present

 

Sophomore Scholar, 2014

Presidential Scholar, 2015

 

Joshua.T.Lange.17@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Gautham Upadrasta

 

Class of 2017

Winter 2014-Present

 

Sophomore Scholar, 2014-2015

Presidential Scholar, 2015-2016

 

Gautham.V.Upadrasta.17@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Peter Xiong

 

Class of 2017

Winter 2014-Present

 

Peter.L.Xiong.17@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Paula Chen

 

Class of 2017

Fall 2014-Present

 

Sophomore Scholar, 2014-2015

Presidential Scholar, 2015

 

Paula.X.Chen.17@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Christopher Park

 

Class of 2017

Fall 2014-Present

 

Sophomore Scholar, 2014-2015

Presidential Scholar, 2015

 

Christopher.H.Park.17@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Yun Chao Chen

 

Class of 2018

Winter 2016-Present

 

Sophomore Scholar, 2016

 

Yun.Chao.Chen.18@dartmouth.edu

 

 

 

 

                                                                       

Former Lab Members

Other Lab Photos and Excursions