Principal Investigator_________________________________________________

 

Yolanda Sanchez, Ph.D.

 

Associate Director for Basic Sciences

Norton Cotton Cancer Center

 

Associate Professor

Dept. of Pharmacology and Toxicology

 

Ph.D. University of Texas

Graduate School of Biomedical Science

Houston, Texas

Biological Sciences

 

Yolanda.Sanchez@dartmouth.edu

 

Graduate Students____________________________________________________

 

Robert Allaway

 

Dickinson College

B.S. Chemistry

B.S. Biology

 

ChildrenŐs Tumor Foundation Young Investigator Award Recipient 2014

 

Robert.J.Allaway.GR@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Stephanie Joy Bouley

 

Assumption College

B.A. Biotechnology and Molecular Biology/Chemistry

 

Stephanie.J.Bouley.GR@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Xianpei Jia

 

Nankai University, China

M.A. Cancer Biology

 

Xianpei.Jia.GR@dartmouth.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Students______________________________________________

 

Diane Jang

 

Class of 2015

Winter 2014-Present

 

Junior Scholar 2014

 

Diane.H.Jang.15@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Alexandra E. Dalton

 

Class of 2016

 

Winter 2014-Present

 

Alexandra.E.Dalton.16@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Brandon G. Apoo

 

Class of 2016

Spring 2014-Present

 

Brandon.G.Apoo.16@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Jungbin Tony Choi

 

Class of 2016

Summer 2014-Present

 

Jungbin.Choi.16@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Josh Lange

 

Class of 2017

Winter 2014-Present

 

Joshua.T.Lange.17@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Peter Xiong

 

Class of 2017

Winter 2014-Present

 

Peter.L.Xiong.17@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Gautham V. Upadrasta

 

Class of 2017

Winter 2014-Present

 

Sophomore Scholar 2014-2015

 

Gautham.V.Upadrasta.17@dartmouth.edu

 

Devika Dholakia

 

Class of 2017

Summer 2014-Present

 

Devika.S.Dholakia.17@dartmouth.edu

 

 

 

Former Lab Members

Other Lab Photos and Excursions