Skip to main content

Risk and Internal Controls Services

53 South Main Street, Suite 212
Hanover, New Hampshire 03755
Hinman: HB 6012
Phone: 603 646-2441
Fax: 603-646-9199
Email: Risk.Management@dartmouth.edu
Home >

Staff and General Information

53 South Main Street, Suite 212
Hanover, New Hampshire 03755
Hinman: HB 6012
Main Office Telephone: (603) 646-2442
Office Fax Number: (603) 646-9199 
Risk.Management@dartmouth.edu

Catherine (Kate) Lark   

Director
Telephone: (603) 646-2442
Catherine.Lark@dartmouth.edu

Kimberly Wood

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (603) 646-2442
Kimberly.Wood@dartmouth.edu

David F. Foster

Associate Director, Risk Management
Telephone: (603) 646-3839
David.F.Foster@dartmouth.edu

Tina Feeney

Insurance and Loss Control Manager
Telephone: (603) 646-9257
Tina.Feeney@dartmouth.edu

Kimberly S. Colson

Claims Specialist
Telephone: (603) 646-9374
Kimberly.S.Colson@dartmouth.edu

John Copoulos

Associate Director, Internal Controls Services
Telephone: (603) 646-3039
John.Copoulos@dartmouth.edu

Codi Raymond

Staff Internal Auditor
Telephone: (603) 646-2881
Codi.Raymond@dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 8/6/14