Skip to main content
Office of the Registrar

Dartmouth College
Office of the Registrar
6014 McNutt Hall
Hanover, NH 03755-3541


Phone: (603) 646-2246
Fax: (603) 646-2247
Email: registrar@Dartmouth.EDU

Final Grade and Transcripts Schedules 2017-18

2017 Summer Term

  • Final examination period ends   Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Final date all grades are due*   Noon on Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Summer term and median grades on transcripts   Friday, September 8, 2017

 

2017 Fall Term

  • Final examination period ends    Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Final date all grades are due*   Noon on Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Fall term and median grades on transcripts   Friday, December 8, 2017

 

2018 Winter Term

  • Final examination period ends   Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Final date all grades are due*   Noon on Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Winter term and median grades on transcripts  Friday, March 23, 2018

 

2018 Spring Term

  • Final examination period ends   Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Final date all grades are due - GRADUATES*   10am on Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Final date all grades are due - NON-GRADUATES**   Noon on Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Spring term and median grades on transcripts  Friday, June 15, 2018

 

* The Registrar’s Office sends the Faculty-legislated grades-due schedule to Faculty members who teach each term and their Department/Program Administrators.

** Grades entered before 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, June 7 will be viewable by students once they are "rolled" at @ 10:00 a.m. We will continue to roll grades on June 7 until we receive all graduates’ grades, then roll again on Monday, June 11 at noon. Non-graduates will be able to see any grades that have been submitted by June 7, and the rest beginning June 15.

Last Updated: 1/10/17