Skip to main content

Evaluation Team

Evaluation Team Membership

  • Anthony Marx (Chair) - President, Amherst College
  • Kimberly Goff-Crews - Vice President and Dean of Students, University of Chicago
  • Domenico Grasso - Vice President for Research and Dean of the Graduate College, University of Vermont
  • Judith Hackman - Associate Dean for Assessment, Yale University
  • Oliver W. Holmes - Professor of History, Wesleyan University
  • Elizabeth Huidekoper - Executive Vice President of Finance and Administration, Brown University
  • Ralph Kuncl - Provost and Executive Vice President, University of Rochester
  • Mary Lee - Associate Provost of the Medical School, Tufts University
  • David Pilachowski - College Librarian, Williams College

Last Updated: 8/24/11