Skip to main content

The President's Plan

Moving Dartmouth Forward

Office Hours

Student Office Hours:

Tuesdays, 4-5pm

Faculty and Staff Office Hours:

Fridays, 3-4pm

Please check the office hours page for details.

Meet the Presidential Fellows

2015-2016 Fellows

Stephanie Barnhart Holli Weed ’14 Aylin Woodward '15

Stephanie Barnhart '14

Holli Weed '14
Office of the President

Aylin Woodward '15
Office of the President

 Maggie Kennedy '09  Morgan Matthews '15  Tom Dexter-Rice '15

Maggie Kennedy '09

Morgan Matthews '15
Office of the Provost

Tom Dexter-Rice '15
Office of the Provost 


Last Updated: 9/29/15