Contact anyone on this list with any questions about anything. Seriously. If you have a question about Dartmouth Ultimate, we want to answer it. Answer it as hard as we can.

Captains: Princess Layout

Amy Lu, '15: Qingyun.Lu.15@dartmouth.edu

Patty Neckowicz, '15: Patricia.T.Neckowicz.15@dartmouth.edu
Katy Peake, '15: Kathryn.D.Peake.15@dartmouth.edu

Captains: Princess B-Ride

Macy Ferguson, '16: Macy.S.Ferguson.16@dartmouth.edu

Coach

Eugene Yum: Eugene.Yum@gmail.com
Eugene began coaching us in the 2011-2012 season. He is a crafty Ultimate player, and he's great at girl talk. Also, he got married this past past summer, which is sweet!

President & Treasurer

Sarah Heyborne, '16: Sarah.R.Heyborne.16@dartmouth.edu
Logistics.

Ellen Plane, '15: Ellen.R.Plane.15@dartmouth.edu
Moneys.

Webmaster

Rebecca Leong, '15: Rebecca.G.Leong.15@dartmouth.edu
If there's a problem with the website, contact Rebecca to let us know. Meows.