Contact anyone on this list with any questions about anything. Seriously. If you have a question about Dartmouth Ultimate, we want to answer it. Answer it as hard as we can.

Captains: Princess Layout

Emily Eisner, '14: Emily.M.Eisner.14@dartmouth.edu

Aislinn McLaughlin, '14: Aislinn.I.McLaughlin.14@dartmouth.edu
Eva Petzinger, '15: Eva.T.Petzinger.15@dartmouth.edu

Captains: Princess B-Ride

Shea Flanagan, '14: Shea.E.Flanagan.14@dartmouth.edu

Macy Ferguson, '16: Macy.S.Ferguson.16@dartmouth.edu
Jingya Qiu, '16: Jingya.Qiu.16@dartmouth.edu

Coach

Eugene Yum: Eugene.Yum@gmail.com
Eugene began coaching us in the 2011-2012 season. He is a crafty Ultimate player, and he's great at girl talk. Also, he got married this past summer, which is sweet!

President & Treasurer

Katy Peake, '15: Kathryn.D.Peake.15@dartmouth.edu
Logistics

Sarah Heyborne, '16: Sarah.R.Heyborne.16@dartmouth.edu
Moneys.

Webmaster

Rebecca Leong, '15: Rebecca.G.Leong.15@dartmouth.edu
If there's a problem with the website, contact Rebecca to let us know. Meows.