Contact anyone on this list with any questions about anything. Seriously. If you have a question about Dartmouth Ultimate, we want to answer it. Answer it as hard as we can.

Captains

Katie de la Rosa, '13: Kathryn.M.De.La.Rosa.13@dartmouth.edu
Katie de la Rosa, aka DLR, is a senior biology major. She is the most fit person I know and when she studies for exams, she talks to herself and draws molecules on whiteboards.

Hazel Shapiro, '13: Hazel.J.Shapiro.13@dartmouth.edu
Hazel Shapiro is a senior earth sciences major. One time, she lost a b:et and had to spend the evening talking in a Russian accent. It was the greatest day ever.

Coach

Eugene Yum: Eugene.Yum@gmail.com
Eugene began coaching us in the 2011-2012 season. He is a crafty Ultimate player, and he's great at girl talk. Also, he's getting married soon, which is sweet!

President & Treasurer

Nora Hodgson, '13: Eleanor.A.Hodgson.13@dartmouth.edu
Nora, better known as Noho (or Norho, if you're feeling particularly sassy), is a senior engineering modified with studio arts major. She has stylish glasses.

Katy Peake, '15: Kathryn.D.Peake.15@dartmouth.edu
Katy Peake, aka KP, KPizzle, and Cheeks, is a motherly individual with a dirty flick huck. She and Noho take care of our finances.

Webmasters

If there's a problem with the website, contact Eva (Eva.T.Petzinger.15@dartmouth.edu) or Patty (Patricia.T.Neckowicz.15@dartmouth.edu) to let us know!