Top image

Search...





Department Chair

Chair, Graduate Admissions

Faculty

Adjunct & Visiting Faculty

Research Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Research Staff &
Postdoc Associates

Graduate Students

Majors

Support Staff

Home > People > Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Adjunct Faculty and Visiting Faculty

 Adjunct

Alain Brizard

(Ph.D., Princeton, 1990) Associate Professor of Physics

Department of Chemistry and Physics
Saint Michael's College, Box 254
One Winooski Park, Colchester, VT 05439
Email: abrizard@smcvt.edu

Christopher G. Levey

(Ph.D., Wisconsin, 1984) Laser Spectroscopy, thin film growth and patterning, micromachining.

Office: 217 Cummings
Phone: (603) 646-2071
Email: Christopher.Levey@Dartmouth.EDU

William Lotko

(Ph.D., Physics, University of California, Los Angeles 1981) Geospace environment; space plasma physics, modeling, simulation; electromagnetic fields and waves.

Office: 217b Cummings
Phone: (603) 646-3485
Email: William.Lotko@Dartmouth.edu

Robert A. Naumann

( Ph.D. Princeton, 1953 ) Adjunct Professor; Professor Emeritus Chemistry and Physics, PrincetonUniversity. Nuclear spectroscopy; muonic atoms

Email: Robert.A.Naumann@Dartmouth.EDU

Brian W. Pogue

(Ph.D., Medical Physics, McMaster University (Canada) 1996) Biomedical optics and lasers; medical imaging; image guided spectroscopy of cancer; photodynamic therapy; modeling of tumor pathophysiology and contrast

Phone: (603) 646-3861
Email: Brian.Pogue@Dartmouth.edu

 Visiting

Yorke Brown

(Ph.D., University of Virginia, 1979) Professor Brown has worked in the areas of low temperature physics, psychophysics of vehicle simulation, motion control engineering, and astronomical instrumentation.

Office: 241 Wilder
Phone: (603) 646-2962
Email: yorke.brown@dartmouth.edu