Skip to main content

Post Award Management - Assigned by Department Organization Number

NON-Geisel School of Medicine TEAM - Jody Patten, Team Leader

Todd Berube - Sponsored Research Manager

Todd.J.Berube@Dartmouth.edu

(603) 646-6486

384-OPO Admin
406-Undergraduate Advising and Research
407-WISP
408-Graduate Studies
416-AMELL
418-English
419-Film and Media Studies
424-Music
425-Philosophy
448-Environmental Studies
452-Ling and Cogn Science
466-Biological Sciences
467-Chemistry
468-Computer Science
469-Earth Sciences
471-Mathematics
474-Neukom Institute
480-Anthropology
481-Economics
483-Geography
484-Government
488-Rockefeller Center
489-Sociology
597-Woodlands Office
640-Financial Aid Awards
723-Dickey Center

Darlene Howe - Sponsored Research Manager

Darlene.J.Howe@Dartmouth.EDU

(603) 646-9910

021-TDI Education
022-TDI Leadership Improve
023-TDI Health Policy Rsch
024-TDI Informed Choice
025-TDI Medicine and Media
026-TDI Aging Research
027-TDI Population Health
028-TDI Ortho Health Services
029-TDI Comparative Effectiveness
482-Education
487-PBS
700-Provost Admin
720-DCAL
736-Animal Care and Use

Jody Patten - Research Grant/Ed. Program Manager 

Jody.A.Patten@Dartmouth.EDU

(603) 646-0218

729-I3P
730-ISTS
840-Environmental Eng
841-Biomedical Eng
842-Mechanical Eng
843-Chemical and Biochem
844-Electrical and Comp
866-Tuck Research

Geisel School of Medicine (GSM) TEAM - Aarron Clough, Team Leader 

Nancy Archibald - Sponsored Research Manager 

Nancy.W.D.Archibald@Dartmouth.edu

(603) 646-2872

103-Biochemistry
105-Genetics
155-ObGyn
163-Pediatrics
166-Radiology
472-Physics Astronomy

Aarron Clough - Assistant Director, Post Award 

Aarron.R.Clough@Dartmouth.edu

(603) 646-2713

050-GSM Central
122-PRC

Jackie Paulsen - Sponsored Research Manager 

Jacqueline.S.Paulsen@Dartmouth.edu

(603) 646-0635

058-NCCC
108-Micro Immuno
147-Rad Onc
175-Psychiatry
215-MD PhD Prog
649-Hood Education
655-Hopkins Admin
663-Hopkins VPAS

Gene Rozyla - Sponsored Research Manager

Eugene.C.Rozyla@Dartmouth.EDU

(603) 646-1254

111-Pharm Tox
113-Physiology
131-Cardiology
135-Emergency Medicine
136-Endocrinology
137-Gastroenterology
139-Hem Onc
140-Infectious Disease
144-Neurology
145-Occupational Medicine
146-Pulmonary
148-Rheumatology
149-Veterans Admin

Yvonne Salazar - Sponsored Research Manager

Yvonne.M.Salazar@Dartmouth.edu

(603) 646-2968

105-Genetics/IQBS (Jason Moore Accts.)
117-Anesthesiology
119-Bio-Epi
121-CFMED Admin
157-Orthopaedics
160-Pathology
163-Pediatrics (James Sargent/Susanne Tanski)
169-Surgery

 

 

 

Last Updated: 1/14/14