Skip to main content

Office of Sponsored Projects

Hinman Box 6210
11 Rope Ferry Road #6210
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 603-646-3007
Fax: 603-646-3670
Email: sponsored.projects@dartmouth.edu

Post Award Management - Assigned by Department Organization Number

Non-GSM Team - Team Leader Jody Patten

Darlene Howe – Senior Sponsored Research Manager

Darlene.J.Howe@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-9910

020-TDI Administration

021-TDI Education

022-TDI Leadership Improve

023-TDI Health Policy Rsch

024-TDI Informed Choice

025-TDI Medicine and Media

026-TDI Aging Research

027-TDI Population Health

028-TDI Ortho Health Services

029-TDI Comparative Effectiveness

487-PBS

700-Provost Admin

720-DCAL

729-I3P

730-ISTS

734-The Dartmouth Center for Healthcare Delivery Science (TDC)

736-Animal Care and Use

 

Jody Patten – Operations Manager

Jody.A.Patten@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-0218

074-Synergy

840-Environmental Eng

841-Biomedical Eng

842-Mechanical Eng

843-Chemical and Biochem

844-Electrical and Comp

862-Tuck Exec Ed

866-Tuck Research

875-Tuck Private Equity

 

Todd Berube – Sponsored Research Manager

Todd.J.Berube@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-6486

384-Outdoor Programs Admin

406-A and S Advising

407-WISP

408-Graduate Studies

418-English

419-Film and Media Studies

424-Music

425-Philosophy

448-Environmental Studies

452-Linguistics and Cognitive Science

466-Biological Sciences

467-Chemistry

468-Computer Science

469-Earth Sciences

471-Mathematics

474-Neukom Institute

480-Anthropology

481-Economics

482-Education

483-Geography

484-Government

488-Rockefeller Center

489-Sociology

597-Second College Grant (Woodlands Office)

723-Dickey Center

GSM Team - Team Leader Aarron Clough

Aarron Clough – Assistant Director, Post Award

Aarron.R.Clough@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-2713

050-Geisel Fiscal Office

122-PRC

 

Shelagh Eastridge – Sponsored Research Manager

Shelagh.Eastridge@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-6575

110-Center for Environmental Health Sciences (CEHS)

111-Pharm Tox

113-Physiology/Neurobiology

130-Angiogenesis

131-Cardiology

133-Clinical Research

134-Dermatology

135-Emergency Medicine

136-Endocrinology

137-Gastroenterology

139-Hem Onc

140-Infectious Disease

144-Neurology

145-Occupational Medicine

146-Pulmonary

148-Rheumatology

149-Veterans Admin

151-Hospital Medicine

 

Jackie Paulsen – Senior Sponsored Research Manager

Jacqueline.S.Paulsen@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-0635

058-NCCC

108-Micro Immuno (DHMC)

108-Micro Immuno (Campus)

147-Rad Onc

175-Psychiatry

215-MD PhD Prog

649-Hood Education

655-Hopkins Admin

663-Hopkins VPAS

 

Brenda Ash – Sponsored Research Manager

Brenda.L.Ash@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-2872

103-Biochemistry

105-Genetics

155-ObGyn

163-Pediatrics

166-Radiology

472-Physics Astronomy

 

Yvonne Salazar – Sponsored Research Manager

Yvonne.M.Salazar@Dartmouth.Edu

(603) 646-2968 

117-Anesthesiology

121-CFMED Admin

123-Data Science

124-Epidemiology

157-Orthopaedics

160-Pathology

163-Pediatrics (James Sargent/Susanne Tanski)

169-Surgery

Last Updated: 6/20/16