Skip to main content

Past RCR Presentations

  • January 19, 2010
  • January 26, 2010
  • February 16, 2010
  • February 23, 2010
  • March 23, 2010 (Cancelled)
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2010, 3-5 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2010, 3-5 PM
  • Monday, Sept 27, 2010, 2-4 PM
  • Monday, Nov 22, 2010, 2-4 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011, 4-6 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011, 4-6 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011, 4-6 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011, 4-6 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2012, 4-6 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2012, 4-6 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2012, 4-6 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2012, 4-6 PM

 

Last Updated: 10/30/12