Skip to main content

Selection Dates and Deadlines


Winter Dates 2014

Date/Time

Activity

Location

Sunday, Jan. 26th at 7:00 pm

Campus-Wide Information Session

Carson L02

Tuesday, Jan.28 at 7:00 pm

Affinities/Learning Communities Information Session

Carson L02

Wednesday, Jan. 29 at 7:00 pm

Campus-Wide Information Session

Carson L02

Wednesday, Feb. 5 at 7:00

Campus-Wide Information Session

Carson L02

Monday, Feb. 10 by noon

Winter Application Deadline

-

Monday, Feb. 10 by 4:30 pm

References Due

-

Monday, Feb. 17 - Thursday, Feb. 20

UGA Interviews

Occom Commons

Spring Dates 2014

Date/Time

Activity

Location

Wednesday, March 26 at 7:00 pm

Campus-WideInformation Session

Carson L01

Thursday, March 27 at 7:00 pm

Campus-Wide Information Session

Carson L01

Monday, March 31 by noon

Spring Application Deadline

-

Monday, March 31 by 4:30 pm

References Due

-

Friday, April 4, Monday, April 7 & Tuesday, April 8

UGA Interviews

Fahey 1st Floor Lounge

 

There are two rounds of applications and interviews for the UGA position, one in the winter and one in the spring.

  • Application deadline for winter term - Monday, February 10, 2014 by Noon
  • Application deadline for spring term - Monday, March 31, 2014 by Noon

By Which Deadline Should You Apply?

  • Please apply in the winter term if you are on campus for the winter.
  • Please apply in the spring term if you are off winter and on spring.
  • If you are on campus neither winter nor spring, please apply in the winter and we will arrange a phone interview.
  • Candidates who are on winter but are undecided about applying may apply by the spring deadline, which is the final deadline for all applicants.

Notification/Decision Dates for ALL Candidates

Wednesday, April 16 – Notification Letters Sent
Monday, April 21 – Acceptance Decision Deadline

Last Updated: 3/6/14