Skip to main content
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
 
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Sororities

There are ten sororities at Dartmouth College as of March 2015. 
Eight sororities are members of the National Panhellenic Council.  
https://www.npcwomen.org/index.aspx
Alpha Pi Omega is a member of the Multicultural Greek Council (MCG) at Dartmouth College. 
Multicultural Greek Council
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc., is a member of the National Pan-Hellenic Council (N.P.H.C.) 
http://www.nphchq.org/

Chapter

Housing

Affiliation

Council

Local website

Contact email address

Alpha Kappa Alpha

Residence Hall apartment

National Sorority

website

NPHC

http://dartmouthaka.wix.com/dartmouth-aka

Alpha.Kappa.Alpha@dartmouth.edu

Alpha Phi

2 North Park Street

National Sorority

website

Panhellenic Council

http://dartmouthaphi.wix.com/alpha-phi

Alpha.Phi@dartmouth.edu

Alpha Pi Omega

No residence

National Sorority

website

NALFO

http://www.dartmouth.edu/~nap/apio.html

Alpha.Pi.Omega@dartmouth.edu

Alpha Xi Delta

17 East Wheelock

National Sorority

website

Panhellenic Council

http://dartmouth.alphaxidelta.org/

Alpha.Xi.Delta@dartmouth.edu

Delta Delta Delta

1 Occom Ridge

National Sorority

website

Panhellenic Council

http://www.dartmouth.edu/~tridelt/Homepage/NewHomepage.htm

Delta.Delta.Delta@dartmouth.edu

Epsilon Kappa Theta

15 Webster Avenue

Local Sorority

Panhellenic Council

http://www.dartmouth.edu/~ekt/

Epsilon.Kappa.Theta@dartmouth.edu

Kappa Delta

Hitchcock  4th floor

National Sorority

website

Panhellenic Council

http://dartmouth.kappadelta.org/

Kappa.Delta@dartmouth.edu

Kappa Delta Epsilon

9 Webster Avenue

Local Sorority

Panhellenic Council

http://www.kappadeltaepsilon.com/

Kappa.Delta.Epsilon@dartmouth.edu

Kappa Kappa Gamma

24 East Wheelock Street

National Sorority

website

Panhellenic Council

http://chapters.kappakappagamma.org/epsilonchi/

Kappa.Kappa.Gamma@dartmouth.edu

Sigma Delta

10 West Wheelock Street

Local Sorority

Panhellenic Council

http://sigmadelt.org/

Sigma.Delta@dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 3/6/15